[{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders","URL":"radford-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders Baseball","URL":"radford-highlanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rafael Dos Anjos","URL":"rafael-dos-anjos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rafael Lovato Jr.","URL":"rafael-lovato-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ramona Rodeo","URL":"ramona-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rances Barthelemy","URL":"rances-barthelemy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rattlesnake 400","URL":"rattlesnake-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rayo Vallecano","URL":"rayo-vallecano-tickets"},{"Performer":"RB Leipzig","URL":"rb-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Canadian Open","URL":"rbc-canadian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Celta de Vigo","URL":"rc-celta-de-vigo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RCD Espanyol","URL":"rcd-espanyol-tickets"},{"Performer":"RE\/MAX Elite Night and Foster Press Mayors Cup","URL":"re-max-elite-night-and-foster-press-mayors-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Betis","URL":"real-betis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Madrid CF","URL":"real-madrid-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Monarchs SLC","URL":"real-monarchs-slc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Salt Lake","URL":"real-salt-lake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Sociedad","URL":"real-sociedad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Valladolid","URL":"real-valladolid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Hot Hockey","URL":"red-hot-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redding Rodeo","URL":"redding-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reebok CrossFit Games","URL":"reebok-crossfit-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reebok Crossfit Invitational","URL":"reebok-crossfit-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno - Tahoe Open","URL":"reno-tahoe-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno 1868 FC","URL":"reno-1868-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Express","URL":"reno-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Rodeo","URL":"reno-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reunion Night","URL":"reunion-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Baseball","URL":"rice-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Baseball","URL":"richmond-spiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Wrestling","URL":"ring-of-honor-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley FC Toros","URL":"rio-grande-valley-fc-toros-tickets"},{"Performer":"River City Rodeo","URL":"river-city-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robbie Lawler","URL":"robbie-lawler-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Easter Jr.","URL":"robert-easter-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Football","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochdale Hornets","URL":"rochdale-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Americans","URL":"rochester-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket Mortgage Classic","URL":"rocket-mortgage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockin Bull Bash","URL":"rockin-bull-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockland Boulders","URL":"rockland-boulders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocky Mountain Pro Wrestling","URL":"rocky-mountain-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo Corpus Christi","URL":"rodeo-corpus-christi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogue Invitational","URL":"rogue-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rolling Thunder Big Rigs","URL":"rolling-thunder-big-rigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ronaldo Souza","URL":"ronaldo-souza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rory MacDonald","URL":"rory-macdonald-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rory Price Memorial","URL":"rory-price-memorial-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Bowl","URL":"rose-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Parade","URL":"rose-parade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Route 66 NHRA Nationals","URL":"route-66-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rowan County Bulls","URL":"rowan-county-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby World Cup","URL":"rugby-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russia","URL":"russia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Baseball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]