[{"Performer":"Rachel Kushner","URL":"rachel-kushner-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rafael Dos Anjos","URL":"rafael-dos-anjos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram First Frontier Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-first-frontier-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RAM Turquoise Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-turquoise-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rapid City Rush","URL":"rapid-city-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ravensburg Towerstars","URL":"ravensburg-towerstars-tickets"},{"Performer":"RB Leipzig","URL":"rb-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Heritage","URL":"rbc-heritage-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Celta de Vigo","URL":"rc-celta-de-vigo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Strasbourg","URL":"rc-strasbourg-tickets"},{"Performer":"RCD Espanyol","URL":"rcd-espanyol-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Royals","URL":"reading-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Betis","URL":"real-betis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Madrid CF","URL":"real-madrid-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Mallorca","URL":"real-mallorca-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Monarchs SLC","URL":"real-monarchs-slc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Salt Lake","URL":"real-salt-lake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Sociedad","URL":"real-sociedad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Valladolid","URL":"real-valladolid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reality Fighting","URL":"reality-fighting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Bluff Roundup","URL":"red-bluff-roundup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Bull GP: Practice","URL":"red-bull-gp-practice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Hot Hockey","URL":"red-hot-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Wilk Construction CBR Bull Bash","URL":"red-wilk-construction-cbr-bull-bash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Redmond Dudes","URL":"redmond-dudes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reebok CrossFit Games","URL":"reebok-crossfit-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reebok Crossfit Invitational","URL":"reebok-crossfit-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reese's Senior Bowl","URL":"reeses-senior-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Pats","URL":"regina-pats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Thunder","URL":"regina-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reinhardt Eagles","URL":"reinhardt-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reinhardt Eagles Football","URL":"reinhardt-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno - Tahoe Open","URL":"reno-tahoe-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno 1868 FC","URL":"reno-1868-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers Hockey","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Basketball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ricardo Nunez","URL":"ricardo-nunez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Basketball","URL":"richmond-spiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs","URL":"rider-broncs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs Basketball","URL":"rider-broncs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ridgefield Raptors","URL":"ridgefield-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Summer Supercard","URL":"ring-of-honor-summer-supercard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Wrestling","URL":"ring-of-honor-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Ave FC","URL":"rio-ave-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley FC Toros","URL":"rio-grande-valley-fc-toros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rise of the Prospects","URL":"rise-of-the-prospects-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rivalry Renewed MU\/KU Alumni Charity Basketball","URL":"rivalry-renewed-mu-ku-alumni-charity-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"River City Rascals","URL":"river-city-rascals-tickets"},{"Performer":"River City Rodeo","URL":"river-city-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RKC Waalwijk","URL":"rkc-waalwijk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robbie Lawler","URL":"robbie-lawler-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris College Eagles","URL":"robert-morris-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris College Eagles Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Basketball","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Football","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Hockey","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochdale Hornets","URL":"rochdale-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Americans","URL":"rochester-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Honkers","URL":"rochester-honkers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rock The Rink","URL":"rock-the-rink-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Icehogs","URL":"rockford-icehogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Rivets","URL":"rockford-rivets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockland Boulders","URL":"rockland-boulders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo Alaska","URL":"rodeo-alaska-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rory Price Memorial","URL":"rory-price-memorial-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Bowl","URL":"rose-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Parade","URL":"rose-parade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round 10: Operation Knockout","URL":"round-10-operation-knockout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Route 66 Classic","URL":"route-66-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Royal Rumble","URL":"royal-rumble-tickets"},{"Performer":"RSM Classic","URL":"rsm-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby World Cup","URL":"rugby-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rumble At The Roseland","URL":"rumble-at-the-roseland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Russia","URL":"russia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Soccer","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Volleyball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]