[{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders","URL":"radford-highlanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders Baseball","URL":"radford-highlanders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Radford Highlanders Softball","URL":"radford-highlanders-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ram National Circuit Finals Rodeo","URL":"ram-national-circuit-finals-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rancho Cucamonga Quakes","URL":"rancho-cucamonga-quakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rapid City Rush","URL":"rapid-city-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Raptors 905","URL":"raptors-905-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rattlesnake 400","URL":"rattlesnake-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rayo Vallecano","URL":"rayo-vallecano-tickets"},{"Performer":"RB Leipzig","URL":"rb-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"RBC Heritage","URL":"rbc-heritage-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Celta de Vigo","URL":"rc-celta-de-vigo-tickets"},{"Performer":"RC Strasbourg","URL":"rc-strasbourg-tickets"},{"Performer":"RCD Espanyol","URL":"rcd-espanyol-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Fightin Phils","URL":"reading-fightin-phils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reading Royals","URL":"reading-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Betis","URL":"real-betis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Madrid CF","URL":"real-madrid-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Monarchs SLC","URL":"real-monarchs-slc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Salt Lake","URL":"real-salt-lake-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Sociedad","URL":"real-sociedad-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour","URL":"real-time-pain-relief-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Real Valladolid","URL":"real-valladolid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Bluff Round-Up","URL":"red-bluff-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Red Deer Rebels","URL":"red-deer-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Regina Pats","URL":"regina-pats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno 1868 FC","URL":"reno-1868-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Aces","URL":"reno-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Reno Rodeo","URL":"reno-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rensselaer Engineers Hockey","URL":"rensselaer-engineers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams","URL":"rhode-island-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Basketball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Football","URL":"rhode-island-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Softball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rhode Island Rams Women's Basketball","URL":"rhode-island-rams-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls","URL":"rice-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Baseball","URL":"rice-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rice Owls Football","URL":"rice-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Flying Squirrels","URL":"richmond-flying-squirrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Kickers SC","URL":"richmond-kickers-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders","URL":"richmond-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Baseball","URL":"richmond-spiders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Basketball","URL":"richmond-spiders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Football","URL":"richmond-spiders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Richmond Spiders Women's Basketball","URL":"richmond-spiders-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs","URL":"rider-broncs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rider Broncs Wrestling","URL":"rider-broncs-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rimouski Oceanic","URL":"rimouski-oceanic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ring of Honor Wrestling","URL":"ring-of-honor-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rinnai 250","URL":"rinnai-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley Barracudas","URL":"rio-grande-valley-barracudas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley Dorados","URL":"rio-grande-valley-dorados-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley FC Toros","URL":"rio-grande-valley-fc-toros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley Killer Bees","URL":"rio-grande-valley-killer-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rio Grande Valley Vipers","URL":"rio-grande-valley-vipers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rise of the Prospects","URL":"rise-of-the-prospects-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs","URL":"roanoke-rail-yard-dawgs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Hockey","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Robert Morris Colonials Women's Hockey","URL":"robert-morris-colonials-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochdale Hornets","URL":"rochdale-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Americans","URL":"rochester-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Knighthawks","URL":"rochester-knighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rochester Red Wings","URL":"rochester-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rocket Mortgage Classic","URL":"rocket-mortgage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockford Icehogs","URL":"rockford-icehogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rockland Boulders","URL":"rockland-boulders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo Corpus Christi","URL":"rodeo-corpus-christi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rodeo Grand Island","URL":"rodeo-grand-island-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup","URL":"rogers-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada","URL":"rogers-cup-womens-tennis-canada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Roller Derby","URL":"roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rome Braves","URL":"rome-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Romerstrom Gladiators Trier","URL":"romerstrom-gladiators-trier-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rose Parade","URL":"rose-parade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rostock Griffins","URL":"rostock-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Round Rock Express","URL":"round-rock-express-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rouyn-Noranda Huskies","URL":"rouyn-noranda-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rowdies Suncoast Invitational","URL":"rowdies-suncoast-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby United NY","URL":"rugby-united-ny-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rugby World Cup","URL":"rugby-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rumble At The Roseland","URL":"rumble-at-the-roseland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Baseball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Lacrosse","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling","URL":"rutgers-scarlet-knights-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ryder Cup","URL":"ryder-cup-tickets"}]