[{"Performer":"Quad Cities River Bandits","URL":"quad-cities-river-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad City Steamwheelers","URL":"quad-city-steamwheelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad City Storm","URL":"quad-city-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quaker State 400","URL":"quaker-state-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quarterfinals","URL":"quarterfinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec Capitales","URL":"quebec-capitales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec Remparts","URL":"quebec-remparts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quick Lane Bowl","URL":"quick-lane-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Basketball","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Hockey","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Women's Hockey","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-womens-hockey-tickets"}]