[{"Performer":"QMJHL","URL":"qmjhl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad Cities River Bandits","URL":"quad-cities-river-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad City Steamwheelers","URL":"quad-city-steamwheelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quaker State 400","URL":"quaker-state-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Qualifying First Round","URL":"qualifying-first-round-tickets"},{"Performer":"Qualifying Second Round","URL":"qualifying-second-round-tickets"},{"Performer":"Qualifying Third Round","URL":"qualifying-third-round-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quarterfinals","URL":"quarterfinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec - Hockey","URL":"quebec-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec Capitales","URL":"quebec-capitales-tickets"}]