[{"Performer":"QBE Shootout","URL":"qbe-shootout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad Cities River Bandits","URL":"quad-cities-river-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quad City River Bandits","URL":"quad-city-river-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Qualifying Third Round","URL":"qualifying-third-round-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quebec Capitales","URL":"quebec-capitales-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quick Lane Bowl","URL":"quick-lane-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Quinnipiac Bobcats Hockey","URL":"quinnipiac-bobcats-hockey-tickets"}]