[{"Performer":"Pac 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"pac-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pac 12 Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"pac-12-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers","URL":"pacific-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers Baseball","URL":"pacific-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pacific Tigers Basketball","URL":"pacific-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pakistan","URL":"pakistan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palm Beach Atlantic Sailfish","URL":"palm-beach-atlantic-sailfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palm Beach Atlantic Sailfish Women's Basketball","URL":"palm-beach-atlantic-sailfish-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Palm Beach Cardinals","URL":"palm-beach-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Panama","URL":"panama-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paraguay","URL":"paraguay-tickets"},{"Performer":"Paris Saint-Germain FC","URL":"paris-saint-germain-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pawtucket Red Sox","URL":"pawtucket-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Professional Bull Riders","URL":"pbr-professional-bull-riders-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR - Ty Murray Invitational","URL":"pbr-ty-murray-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR 25th Anniversary Tour","URL":"pbr-25th-anniversary-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR Last Cowboy Standing","URL":"pbr-last-cowboy-standing-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Canadian Touring Pro","URL":"pbr-canadian-touring-pro-tickets"},{"Performer":"PBR: Monster Energy Tour","URL":"pbr-monster-energy-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"PCS Pole Championship","URL":"pcs-pole-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peach State Cats","URL":"peach-state-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Round Up","URL":"pendleton-round-up-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour","URL":"pendleton-whisky-velocity-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn Relays","URL":"penn-relays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Lady Lions Women's Basketball","URL":"penn-state-lady-lions-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Football","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Lacrosse","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penn State Nittany Lions Wrestling","URL":"penn-state-nittany-lions-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Baseball","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennsylvania Quakers Football","URL":"pennsylvania-quakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pennzoil 400","URL":"pennzoil-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Blue Wahoos","URL":"pensacola-blue-wahoos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pensacola Ice Flyers","URL":"pensacola-ice-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Penticton Vees","URL":"penticton-vees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Chiefs","URL":"peoria-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peoria Rivermen","URL":"peoria-rivermen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves","URL":"pepperdine-waves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves Baseball","URL":"pepperdine-waves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pepperdine Waves Women's Soccer","URL":"pepperdine-waves-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Permian Basin Spring Stampede Pro Rodeo","URL":"permian-basin-spring-stampede-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peru","URL":"peru-tickets"},{"Performer":"Peterborough Petes","URL":"peterborough-petes-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Championship","URL":"pga-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"PGA Tour","URL":"pga-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia 76ers","URL":"philadelphia-76ers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Eagles","URL":"philadelphia-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Flyers","URL":"philadelphia-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Phillies","URL":"philadelphia-phillies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Union","URL":"philadelphia-union-tickets"},{"Performer":"Philadelphia Wings","URL":"philadelphia-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Hagen","URL":"phoenix-hagen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Mercury","URL":"phoenix-mercury-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Rising FC","URL":"phoenix-rising-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Phoenix Suns","URL":"phoenix-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pirelli World Challenge","URL":"pirelli-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Baseball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Panthers Football","URL":"pittsburgh-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Penguins","URL":"pittsburgh-penguins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Pirates","URL":"pittsburgh-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Riverhounds","URL":"pittsburgh-riverhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pittsburgh Steelers","URL":"pittsburgh-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pocono 400","URL":"pocono-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks","URL":"point-skyhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Point Skyhawks Football","URL":"point-skyhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Port Huron Prowlers","URL":"port-huron-prowlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots","URL":"portland-pilots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Baseball","URL":"portland-pilots-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Pilots Basketball","URL":"portland-pilots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Sea Dogs","URL":"portland-sea-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings","URL":"portland-state-vikings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Basketball","URL":"portland-state-vikings-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Football","URL":"portland-state-vikings-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland State Vikings Women's Basketball","URL":"portland-state-vikings-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers","URL":"portland-timbers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Timbers 2","URL":"portland-timbers-2-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Trail Blazers","URL":"portland-trail-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Portland Winterhawks","URL":"portland-winterhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Potomac Nationals","URL":"potomac-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Potsdam Royals","URL":"potsdam-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Baseball","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Football","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prairie View A&M Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"prairie-view-a-and-m-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Championship Rodeo","URL":"prca-championship-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo","URL":"prca-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Rodeo Finals","URL":"prca-rodeo-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour","URL":"prca-xtreme-bulls-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preakness Stakes","URL":"preakness-stakes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premier Boxing Champions","URL":"premier-boxing-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Premiere Boxing Champions","URL":"premiere-boxing-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-tickets"},{"Performer":"Presbyterian Blue Hose Baseball","URL":"presbyterian-blue-hose-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Preseason","URL":"preseason-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince Albert Raiders","URL":"prince-albert-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Prince George Cougars","URL":"prince-george-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Rays","URL":"princeton-rays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers","URL":"princeton-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Basketball","URL":"princeton-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Football","URL":"princeton-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Hockey","URL":"princeton-tigers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Princeton Tigers Lacrosse","URL":"princeton-tigers-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pro Wrestling","URL":"pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Professional Bull Riders World Finals","URL":"professional-bull-riders-world-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Bruins","URL":"providence-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars","URL":"providence-friars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Basketball","URL":"providence-friars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Hockey","URL":"providence-friars-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Providence Friars Women's Hockey","URL":"providence-friars-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Pulaski Yankees","URL":"pulaski-yankees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Baseball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Football","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Purdue Boilermakers Women's Basketball","URL":"purdue-boilermakers-womens-basketball-tickets"}]