[{"Performer":"LA Galaxy","URL":"la-galaxy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy II","URL":"la-galaxy-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers","URL":"la-salle-explorers-tickets"},{"Performer":"La Salle Explorers Basketball","URL":"la-salle-explorers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards","URL":"lafayette-leopards-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lafayette Leopards Women's Basketball","URL":"lafayette-leopards-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Elsinore Storm","URL":"lake-elsinore-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Flying Tigers","URL":"lakeland-flying-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Magic","URL":"lakeland-magic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakes Region 200","URL":"lakes-region-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood Blue Claws","URL":"lakewood-blue-claws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood BlueClaws","URL":"lakewood-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Baseball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Basketball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Softball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamont Peterson","URL":"lamont-peterson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Barnstormers","URL":"lancaster-barnstormers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Jethawks","URL":"lancaster-jethawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Ignite FC","URL":"lansing-ignite-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aces","URL":"las-vegas-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Invitational","URL":"las-vegas-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Knights","URL":"las-vegas-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Lights FC","URL":"las-vegas-lights-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laval Rocket","URL":"laval-rocket-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Of The Ring","URL":"legends-of-the-ring-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Basketball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Lacrosse","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Women's Basketball","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Phantoms","URL":"lehigh-valley-phantoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leicester City FC","URL":"leicester-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leigh Centurions","URL":"leigh-centurions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenoir-Rhyne Bears","URL":"lenoir-rhyne-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lenoir-Rhyne Bears Baseball","URL":"lenoir-rhyne-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lethbridge Hurricanes","URL":"lethbridge-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Levante UD","URL":"levante-ud-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis-Clark State Warriors","URL":"lewis-clark-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lewis-Clark State Warriors Baseball","URL":"lewis-clark-state-warriors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Blue Claws","URL":"lexington-blue-claws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington County Blowfish","URL":"lexington-county-blowfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Baseball","URL":"liberty-flames-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Basketball","URL":"liberty-flames-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Saltdogs","URL":"lincoln-saltdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Stars","URL":"lincoln-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Baseball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lipscomb Bisons Basketball","URL":"lipscomb-bisons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds","URL":"liu-brooklyn-blackbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Baseball","URL":"liu-brooklyn-blackbirds-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liverpool FC","URL":"liverpool-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Knights","URL":"london-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"London Lightning","URL":"london-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Brahmas","URL":"lone-star-brahmas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lone Star Conference Championship Tournament","URL":"lone-star-conference-championship-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach Grand Prix","URL":"long-beach-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Baseball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Basketball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Volleyball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Ducks","URL":"long-island-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Island Nets","URL":"long-island-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longines Masters of New York","URL":"longines-masters-of-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers","URL":"longwood-lancers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers Baseball","URL":"longwood-lancers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longwood Lancers Basketball","URL":"longwood-lancers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lorenz Larkin","URL":"lorenz-larkin-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles FC","URL":"los-angeles-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Sparks","URL":"los-angeles-sparks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Temptation","URL":"los-angeles-temptation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudoun United FC","URL":"loudoun-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Women's Softball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Baseball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Basketball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Softball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Women's Basketball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Baseball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Basketball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Baseball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Softball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville City FC","URL":"louisville-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Spinners","URL":"lowell-spinners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowen Frankfurt","URL":"lowen-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Chicago Ramblers Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-chicago-ramblers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Women's Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Greyhounds Lacrosse","URL":"loyola-greyhounds-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Baseball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Baseball","URL":"lsu-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Softball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lyon FC","URL":"lyon-fc-tickets"}]