[{"Performer":"LA Galaxy","URL":"la-galaxy-tickets"},{"Performer":"LA Galaxy II","URL":"la-galaxy-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake County Captains","URL":"lake-county-captains-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Elsinore Storm","URL":"lake-elsinore-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lake Placid","URL":"lake-placid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Flying Tigers","URL":"lakeland-flying-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakeland Tarpons","URL":"lakeland-tarpons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakes Region 200","URL":"lakes-region-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lakewood BlueClaws","URL":"lakewood-blueclaws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals","URL":"lamar-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Baseball","URL":"lamar-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lamar Cardinals Football","URL":"lamar-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lancaster Jethawks","URL":"lancaster-jethawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Ignite FC","URL":"lansing-ignite-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lansing Lugnuts","URL":"lansing-lugnuts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aces","URL":"las-vegas-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Aviators","URL":"las-vegas-aviators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Invitational","URL":"las-vegas-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Las Vegas Lights FC","URL":"las-vegas-lights-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Laver Cup","URL":"laver-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 64","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-64-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 66","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-66-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Fighting Alliance 68","URL":"legacy-fighting-alliance-68-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legacy Pro Wrestling: A Night of Music and Pro Wrestling","URL":"legacy-pro-wrestling-a-night-of-music-and-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Legends Classic","URL":"legends-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Mountain Hawks Football","URL":"lehigh-mountain-hawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley IronPigs","URL":"lehigh-valley-ironpigs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lehigh Valley Steelhawks","URL":"lehigh-valley-steelhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leicester City FC","URL":"leicester-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Leigh Centurions","URL":"leigh-centurions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Let's Go Crazy VI: Transmission's Annual Tribute to \"The Artist\"","URL":"lets-go-crazy-vi-transmissions-annual-tribute-to-the-artist-tickets"},{"Performer":"Levante UD","URL":"levante-ud-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Blue Claws","URL":"lexington-blue-claws-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington County Blowfish","URL":"lexington-county-blowfish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lexington Legends","URL":"lexington-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames","URL":"liberty-flames-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Baseball","URL":"liberty-flames-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liberty Flames Football","URL":"liberty-flames-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lincoln Saltdogs","URL":"lincoln-saltdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions","URL":"lindenwood-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lindenwood Lions Football","URL":"lindenwood-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lion Fight - MMA","URL":"lion-fight-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LIU Post Pioneers Football","URL":"liu-post-pioneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Live Boxing","URL":"live-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Liverpool FC","URL":"liverpool-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Long Beach State Forty Niners Baseball","URL":"long-beach-state-forty-niners-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Longines Masters of New York","URL":"longines-masters-of-new-york-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim","URL":"los-angeles-angels-of-anaheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Chargers","URL":"los-angeles-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Clippers","URL":"los-angeles-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Dodgers","URL":"los-angeles-dodgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles FC","URL":"los-angeles-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Kings","URL":"los-angeles-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Lakers","URL":"los-angeles-lakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Rams","URL":"los-angeles-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Sparks","URL":"los-angeles-sparks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Los Angeles Temptation","URL":"los-angeles-temptation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loudoun United FC","URL":"loudoun-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football","URL":"louisiana-tech-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Baseball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Softball","URL":"louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Baseball","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks Football","URL":"louisiana-monroe-warhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Bats","URL":"louisville-bats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals","URL":"louisville-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Baseball","URL":"louisville-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville Cardinals Football","URL":"louisville-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Louisville City FC","URL":"louisville-city-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lowell Spinners","URL":"lowell-spinners-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Loyola Marymount Lions Baseball","URL":"loyola-marymount-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers","URL":"lsu-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Baseball","URL":"lsu-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Football","URL":"lsu-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"LSU Tigers Women's Softball","URL":"lsu-tigers-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"LTi Printing 250","URL":"lti-printing-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucas Oil 150","URL":"lucas-oil-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lucha Libre Mexicana","URL":"lucha-libre-mexicana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lynchburg Hillcats","URL":"lynchburg-hillcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Lyoto Machida","URL":"lyoto-machida-tickets"}]