[{"Performer":"K&N Series Casey's General Store 150","URL":"k-and-n-series-caseys-general-store-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"K.O. 86","URL":"k-o-86-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Intimidators","URL":"kannapolis-intimidators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City T-Bones","URL":"kansas-city-t-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Baseball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keeneland Race Meet","URL":"keeneland-race-meet-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Cup Conference Finals","URL":"kelly-cup-conference-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Cup Division Finals","URL":"kelly-cup-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Cup Division Semifinals","URL":"kelly-cup-division-semifinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Cup Finals","URL":"kelly-cup-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelly Cup Playoffs","URL":"kelly-cup-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky High School Basketball All Stars","URL":"kentucky-high-school-basketball-all-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kevin Lee","URL":"kevin-lee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kiel Baltic Hurricanes","URL":"kiel-baltic-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingsport Mets","URL":"kingsport-mets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Korea Republic","URL":"korea-republic-tickets"}]