[{"Performer":"Kalamazoo College Hornets","URL":"kalamazoo-college-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo College Hornets Basketball","URL":"kalamazoo-college-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamaru Usman","URL":"kamaru-usman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Blazers","URL":"kamloops-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Comets","URL":"kansas-city-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Volleyball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Volleyball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kasai Pro - MMA","URL":"kasai-pro-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Rockets","URL":"kelowna-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kenai River Brown Bears","URL":"kenai-river-brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Baseball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Basketball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Football","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Women's Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Wrestling","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Christian Knights Basketball","URL":"kentucky-christian-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky State Thorobreds Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-state-thorobreds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wesleyan-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Soccer","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kevin Lee","URL":"kevin-lee-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kicker Arenacross","URL":"kicker-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kickers Offenbach","URL":"kickers-offenbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"King of the Cage","URL":"king-of-the-cage-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kings Promotions Boxing","URL":"kings-promotions-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingston Frontenacs","URL":"kingston-frontenacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener Rangers","URL":"kitchener-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Ice Bears","URL":"knoxville-ice-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kootenay Ice","URL":"kootenay-ice-tickets"}]