[{"Performer":"Kalamazoo Wings","URL":"kalamazoo-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kamloops Blazers","URL":"kamloops-blazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kane County Cougars","URL":"kane-county-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kannapolis Intimidators","URL":"kannapolis-intimidators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Chiefs VIP Tailgate","URL":"kansas-city-chiefs-vip-tailgate-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Comets","URL":"kansas-city-comets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Mavericks","URL":"kansas-city-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City Royals","URL":"kansas-city-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas City T-Bones","URL":"kansas-city-t-bones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Baseball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Football","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Jayhawks Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-jayhawks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas Lottery 300","URL":"kansas-lottery-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Football","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kansas State Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kansas-state-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kazakhstan","URL":"kazakhstan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Keith Thurman","URL":"keith-thurman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kelowna Rockets","URL":"kelowna-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Baseball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kennesaw State Owls Basketball","URL":"kennesaw-state-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Football","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kent State Golden Flashes Women's Basketball","URL":"kent-state-golden-flashes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby","URL":"kentucky-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-derby-and-kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Oaks","URL":"kentucky-oaks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Baseball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Football","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kentucky Wildcats Women's Gymnastics","URL":"kentucky-wildcats-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kicker Arenacross","URL":"kicker-arenacross-tickets"},{"Performer":"King Tornado","URL":"king-tornado-tickets"},{"Performer":"King Tornado Basketball","URL":"king-tornado-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kingston Frontenacs","URL":"kingston-frontenacs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener Rangers","URL":"kitchener-rangers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kitchener-Waterloo Titans","URL":"kitchener-waterloo-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Knoxville Ice Bears","URL":"knoxville-ice-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Kootenay Ice","URL":"kootenay-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"KW Titans","URL":"kw-titans-tickets"}]