[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Baseball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Women's Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jaime Munguia","URL":"jaime-munguia-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamestown Rebels","URL":"jamestown-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan","URL":"japan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jermall Charlo","URL":"jermall-charlo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jets House","URL":"jets-house-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Hand's Xcite Fight Night 3","URL":"joe-hands-xcite-fight-night-3-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats Basketball","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jon Jones","URL":"jon-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jose Uzcategui","URL":"jose-uzcategui-tickets"},{"Performer":"Josesito Lopez","URL":"josesito-lopez-tickets"},{"Performer":"JP Morgan Tournament of Champions","URL":"jp-morgan-tournament-of-champions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jurassic Fight Night","URL":"jurassic-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juventus FC","URL":"juventus-fc-tickets"}]