[{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Football","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Women's Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"JAG Metals 350","URL":"jag-metals-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamestown Rebels","URL":"jamestown-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jerry Colangelo Classic","URL":"jerry-colangelo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jimmy V Classic","URL":"jimmy-v-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joanna Jedrzejczyk","URL":"joanna-jedrzejczyk-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays Basketball","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats Basketball","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls Football","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jolera International Challenge","URL":"jolera-international-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jon Jones","URL":"jon-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jose Pedraza","URL":"jose-pedraza-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jousting","URL":"jousting-tickets"},{"Performer":"Julio Gonzalez","URL":"julio-gonzalez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juventus FC","URL":"juventus-fc-tickets"}]