[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Baseball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Women's Softball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Baseball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamaica - Soccer Team","URL":"jamaica-soccer-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Gallagher","URL":"james-gallagher-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Baseball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamestown Rebels","URL":"jamestown-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan","URL":"japan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jarrell Miller","URL":"jarrell-miller-tickets"},{"Performer":"JEGS 200","URL":"jegs-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Hand's Xcite Fight Night 3","URL":"joe-hands-xcite-fight-night-3-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Cena","URL":"john-cena-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays Lacrosse","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson City Cardinals","URL":"johnson-city-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnstown Tomahawks","URL":"johnstown-tomahawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jon Jones","URL":"jon-jones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Junior Dos Santos","URL":"junior-dos-santos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Justin Gaethje","URL":"justin-gaethje-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juventus FC","URL":"juventus-fc-tickets"}]