[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson Hole Rodeo","URL":"jackson-hole-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Football","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Sharks","URL":"jacksonville-sharks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jay Cutler Classic","URL":"jay-cutler-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"JEGS 200","URL":"jegs-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jerry Colangelo Classic","URL":"jerry-colangelo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joan Gamper Trophy","URL":"joan-gamper-trophy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Weider's Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend","URL":"joe-weiders-olympia-fitness-and-performance-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Morrissey","URL":"john-morrissey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson & Wales Wildcats Basketball","URL":"johnson-and-wales-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson City Cardinals","URL":"johnson-city-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joliet Slammers","URL":"joliet-slammers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Juan Archuleta","URL":"juan-archuleta-tickets"},{"Performer":"Julio Gonzalez","URL":"julio-gonzalez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"}]