[{"Performer":"Jackson Generals","URL":"jackson-generals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Basketball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Football","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jackson State Tigers Volleyball","URL":"jackson-state-tigers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Football","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Dolphins Soccer","URL":"jacksonville-dolphins-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville IceMen","URL":"jacksonville-icemen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jaguars","URL":"jacksonville-jaguars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp","URL":"jacksonville-jumbo-shrimp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jacksonville State Gamecocks Football","URL":"jacksonville-state-gamecocks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"JAG Metals 350","URL":"jag-metals-350-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jamaica - Soccer Team","URL":"jamaica-soccer-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes","URL":"james-madison-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Basketball","URL":"james-madison-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Madison Dukes Football","URL":"james-madison-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"James Vick","URL":"james-vick-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan National Rugby","URL":"japan-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Japan Women's Basketball","URL":"japan-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jerry Colangelo Classic","URL":"jerry-colangelo-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Deguardias Star Rockin Fights Boxing","URL":"joe-deguardias-star-rockin-fights-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Joe Weider's Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend","URL":"joe-weiders-olympia-fitness-and-performance-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"John Deere Classic","URL":"john-deere-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johns Hopkins Blue Jays Basketball","URL":"johns-hopkins-blue-jays-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Johnson C. Smith Golden Bulls Football","URL":"johnson-c-smith-golden-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Jupiter Hammerheads","URL":"jupiter-hammerheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Justin Gaethje","URL":"justin-gaethje-tickets"}]