[{"Performer":"Hagerstown Suns","URL":"hagerstown-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hall of Fame Open","URL":"hall-of-fame-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Bulldogs","URL":"hamilton-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Honey Badgers","URL":"hamilton-honey-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hangman Page","URL":"hangman-page-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Athletic FC","URL":"hartford-athletic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Wolf Pack","URL":"hartford-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Hockey","URL":"harvard-crimson-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Rainbow Wahine Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-rainbow-wahine-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Women's Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"HC Elbflorenz","URL":"hc-elbflorenz-tickets"},{"Performer":"HC Sokolov","URL":"hc-sokolov-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heilbronner Falken","URL":"heilbronner-falken-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heracles Almelo","URL":"heracles-almelo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heritage Classic","URL":"heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hero World Challenge","URL":"hero-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC","URL":"hertha-bsc-tickets"},{"Performer":"HFX Wanderers FC","URL":"hfx-wanderers-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point - Thomasville HiToms","URL":"high-point-thomasville-hitoms-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers","URL":"high-point-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Women's Volleyball","URL":"high-point-panthers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Rockers","URL":"high-point-rockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Speed Flat Track Motorcycle Races","URL":"high-speed-flat-track-motorcycle-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Highline Bears","URL":"highline-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hildesheim Invaders","URL":"hildesheim-invaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey Hall Of Fame Legends Classic","URL":"hockey-hall-of-fame-legends-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey Night In Brampton","URL":"hockey-night-in-brampton-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride","URL":"hofstra-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Basketball","URL":"hofstra-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Volleyball","URL":"hofstra-pride-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holiday Bowl","URL":"holiday-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holly Springs Salamanders","URL":"holly-springs-salamanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Hockey","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Volleyball","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horizon League Basketball Tournament","URL":"horizon-league-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dash","URL":"houston-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo","URL":"houston-livestock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Basketball","URL":"howard-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"HP Byron Nelson Championship","URL":"hp-byron-nelson-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSC 2000 Coburg","URL":"hsc-2000-coburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Konstanz","URL":"hsg-konstanz-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Krefeld","URL":"hsg-krefeld-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hsv Hamburg","URL":"hsv-hamburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hurricane Pro Wrestling","URL":"hurricane-pro-wrestling-tickets"}]