[{"Performer":"Hagerstown Suns","URL":"hagerstown-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haiti","URL":"haiti-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Mooseheads","URL":"halifax-mooseheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax RLFC","URL":"halifax-rlfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Honey Badgers","URL":"hamilton-honey-badgers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Handballclub Rodertal e.V","URL":"handballclub-rodertal-e-v-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Athletic FC","URL":"hartford-athletic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Baseball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaiian Supercross","URL":"hawaiian-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haymakers for Hope - Rock 'N Rumble IX","URL":"haymakers-for-hope-rock-n-rumble-ix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Haymakers for Hope - Rumble In The Rockies II","URL":"haymakers-for-hope-rumble-in-the-rockies-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hell on Hooves","URL":"hell-on-hooves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Henry Cejudo","URL":"henry-cejudo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Heritage Classic","URL":"heritage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC","URL":"hertha-bsc-tickets"},{"Performer":"HFC 39","URL":"hfc-39-tickets"},{"Performer":"HFX Wanderers FC","URL":"hfx-wanderers-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Hoyas","URL":"hickory-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Country Grizzlies","URL":"high-country-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers","URL":"high-point-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Baseball","URL":"high-point-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hildesheim Invaders","URL":"hildesheim-invaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hilliard U.S. Vintage Grand Prix","URL":"hilliard-u-s-vintage-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holly Holm","URL":"holly-holm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holly Springs Salamanders","URL":"holly-springs-salamanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy Toronto","URL":"honda-indy-toronto-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honduras","URL":"honduras-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hoosier Hundred USAC Silver Crown Cars & DirtCar Modifieds","URL":"hoosier-hundred-usac-silver-crown-cars-and-dirtcar-modifieds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Host - Hockey","URL":"host-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Baseball","URL":"houston-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Softball","URL":"houston-cougars-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dash","URL":"houston-dash-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans Draft Party","URL":"houston-texans-draft-party-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSBC Canada Rugby Sevens","URL":"hsbc-canada-rugby-sevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Gedern\/Nidda","URL":"hsg-gedern-nidda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huntsville Havoc","URL":"huntsville-havoc-tickets"}]