[{"Performer":"Hagerstown Suns","URL":"hagerstown-suns-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Hurricanes","URL":"halifax-hurricanes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax Mooseheads","URL":"halifax-mooseheads-tickets"},{"Performer":"Halifax RLFC","URL":"halifax-rlfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Bulldogs","URL":"hamilton-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hamilton Tiger-Cats","URL":"hamilton-tiger-cats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates","URL":"hampton-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Basketball","URL":"hampton-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Football","URL":"hampton-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hampton Pirates Women's Basketball","URL":"hampton-pirates-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Handballclub Rodertal e.V","URL":"handballclub-rodertal-e-v-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hannover 96","URL":"hannover-96-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Heat","URL":"harrisburg-heat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harrisburg Senators","URL":"harrisburg-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Athletic FC","URL":"hartford-athletic-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Hawks","URL":"hartford-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Wolf Pack","URL":"hartford-wolf-pack-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hartford Yard Goats","URL":"hartford-yard-goats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson","URL":"harvard-crimson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Basketball","URL":"harvard-crimson-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Football","URL":"harvard-crimson-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Harvard Crimson Hockey","URL":"harvard-crimson-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Rainbow Wahine Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-rainbow-wahine-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors","URL":"hawaii-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Baseball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Basketball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Football","URL":"hawaii-warriors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hawaii Warriors Volleyball","URL":"hawaii-warriors-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hershey Bears","URL":"hershey-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hertha BSC","URL":"hertha-bsc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hickory Crawdads","URL":"hickory-crawdads-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Country Grizzlies","URL":"high-country-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers","URL":"high-point-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Baseball","URL":"high-point-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"high-point-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"High Point Rockers","URL":"high-point-rockers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hildesheim Invaders","URL":"hildesheim-invaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hillsboro Hops","URL":"hillsboro-hops-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hip Hop Cowboys Spring Rodeo","URL":"hip-hop-cowboys-spring-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hockey East Tournament","URL":"hockey-east-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride","URL":"hofstra-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Basketball","URL":"hofstra-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Lacrosse","URL":"hofstra-pride-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hofstra Pride Women's Basketball","URL":"hofstra-pride-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holly Springs Salamanders","URL":"holly-springs-salamanders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hollywood Casino 400","URL":"hollywood-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Baseball","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Basketball","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Football","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Holy Cross Crusaders Hockey","URL":"holy-cross-crusaders-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honda Indy Toronto","URL":"honda-indy-toronto-tickets"},{"Performer":"Honduras","URL":"honduras-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hong Kong Sevens","URL":"hong-kong-sevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Horizon League Basketball Tournament","URL":"horizon-league-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live","URL":"hot-wheels-monster-trucks-live-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Astros","URL":"houston-astros-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Baseball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Basketball","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Baptist Huskies Football","URL":"houston-baptist-huskies-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars","URL":"houston-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Baseball","URL":"houston-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Football","URL":"houston-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Softball","URL":"houston-cougars-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"houston-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Dynamo","URL":"houston-dynamo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo","URL":"houston-livestock-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Rockets","URL":"houston-rockets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston SaberCats","URL":"houston-sabercats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Houston Texans","URL":"houston-texans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison","URL":"howard-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Howard Bison Football","URL":"howard-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSBC Canada Rugby Sevens","URL":"hsbc-canada-rugby-sevens-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSBC Canada Sevens - Rugby","URL":"hsbc-canada-sevens-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"HSG Gedern\/Nidda","URL":"hsg-gedern-nidda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Hudson Valley Renegades","URL":"hudson-valley-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Huntsville Havoc","URL":"huntsville-havoc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Husky Classic","URL":"husky-classic-tickets"}]