[{"Performer":"G1 Supercard","URL":"g1-supercard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Galatasaray SK","URL":"galatasaray-sk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gameday Tailgate Experience","URL":"gameday-tailgate-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander Outdoors 400","URL":"gander-outdoors-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gavitt Tipoff","URL":"gavitt-tipoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots","URL":"george-mason-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Volleyball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Women's Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Volleyball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Women's Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Soccer","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Women's Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia College Bobcats","URL":"georgia-college-bobcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia College Bobcats Basketball","URL":"georgia-college-bobcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Baseball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Swarm","URL":"georgia-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gettysburg College Bullets","URL":"gettysburg-college-bullets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girls Night Out","URL":"girls-night-out-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girona FC","URL":"girona-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glory 61","URL":"glory-61-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Baseball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon","URL":"grand-canyon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Hockey","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Soccer","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Volleyball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Drive","URL":"grand-rapids-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Invitational","URL":"great-lakes-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Gamblers","URL":"green-bay-gamblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Pride","URL":"greensboro-pride-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Pride Basketball","URL":"greensboro-pride-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Swarm","URL":"greensboro-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Gryphons","URL":"guelph-gryphons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guilford Quakers","URL":"guilford-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guilford Quakers Basketball","URL":"guilford-quakers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulf Coast Showcase","URL":"gulf-coast-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunnar Nelson","URL":"gunnar-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guys On Ice","URL":"guys-on-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Braves","URL":"gwinnett-braves-tickets"}]