[{"Performer":"Gala De Boxe L'antre Du Tigre","URL":"gala-de-boxe-lantre-du-tigre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander RV 150","URL":"gander-rv-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander RV 400","URL":"gander-rv-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gastonia Grizzlies","URL":"gastonia-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals Preliminary Night","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-preliminary-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Grizzlies","URL":"gateway-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gavitt Tipoff","URL":"gavitt-tipoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"GBO Championships & Fitness Expo","URL":"gbo-championships-and-fitness-expo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Football","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown KY Tigers","URL":"georgetown-ky-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown KY Tigers Basketball","URL":"georgetown-ky-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gervonta Davis","URL":"gervonta-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gil Vicente FC","URL":"gil-vicente-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gilroy Rodeo","URL":"gilroy-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic","URL":"gk-us-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic - Junior Women's Session","URL":"gk-us-classic-junior-womens-session-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic - Senior Women's Session","URL":"gk-us-classic-senior-womens-session-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glencross Inviational Roughstock","URL":"glencross-inviational-roughstock-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling 250","URL":"go-bowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling at The Glen","URL":"gobowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Granada CF","URL":"granada-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Booyah","URL":"green-bay-booyah-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Bullfrogs","URL":"green-bay-bullfrogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers Family Night - Training Camp","URL":"green-bay-packers-family-night-training-camp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greeneville Reds","URL":"greeneville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Triumph","URL":"greenville-triumph-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grizzlys Wolfsburg","URL":"grizzlys-wolfsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Nighthawks","URL":"guelph-nighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulfshore Opera","URL":"gulfshore-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunderson Racing: Figure 8 & Cruiser Car","URL":"gunderson-racing-figure-8-and-cruiser-car-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunnar Nelson","URL":"gunnar-nelson-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns and Hoses Boxing Event","URL":"guns-and-hoses-boxing-event-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]