[{"Performer":"Gala De Boxe Gym","URL":"gala-de-boxe-gym-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gala De Boxe L'antre Du Tigre","URL":"gala-de-boxe-lantre-du-tigre-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander Outdoors 400","URL":"gander-outdoors-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gastonia Grizzlies","URL":"gastonia-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gegard Mousasi","URL":"gegard-mousasi-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gennady Golovkin","URL":"gennady-golovkin-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Baseball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Softball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Doom","URL":"georgia-doom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Baseball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germany","URL":"germany-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girona FC","URL":"girona-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling at The Glen","URL":"gobowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gold Medal Game","URL":"gold-medal-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Granite Constructions Super Sprints","URL":"granite-constructions-super-sprints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grapple At The Garden","URL":"grapple-at-the-garden-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Blizzard","URL":"green-bay-blizzard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greeneville Reds","URL":"greeneville-reds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Triumph","URL":"greenville-triumph-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Nighthawks","URL":"guelph-nighthawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gunderson Racing: Figure 8 & Cruiser Car","URL":"gunderson-racing-figure-8-and-cruiser-car-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge","URL":"guns-n-hoses-boxing-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guyana","URL":"guyana-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]