[{"Performer":"Galatasaray SK","URL":"galatasaray-sk-tickets"},{"Performer":"Game Changer Wrestling","URL":"game-changer-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gander Outdoors","URL":"gander-outdoors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gannon Golden Knights","URL":"gannon-golden-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gannon Golden Knights Basketball","URL":"gannon-golden-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gannon Golden Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"gannon-golden-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary O' Sullivan","URL":"gary-o-sullivan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway 200","URL":"gateway-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals Preliminary Night","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-preliminary-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Geico 500","URL":"geico-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genoa CFC","URL":"genoa-cfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots","URL":"george-mason-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Baseball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Women's Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Women's Basketball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Baseball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Women's Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Gymnastics","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Ice Dawgs","URL":"georgia-ice-dawgs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rodeo","URL":"georgia-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Baseball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Baseball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Swarm","URL":"georgia-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germaine de Randamie","URL":"germaine-de-randamie-tickets"},{"Performer":"Germany U18 Hockey","URL":"germany-u18-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gervonta Davis","URL":"gervonta-davis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Get The Axe","URL":"get-the-axe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gil Vicente FC","URL":"gil-vicente-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glendale Raptors","URL":"glendale-raptors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Glory Pro Wrestling","URL":"glory-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"GMC Rangeland Derby","URL":"gmc-rangeland-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling At The Glen","URL":"go-bowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"God Is A Scottish Drag Queen 2 - The Second Coming","URL":"god-is-a-scottish-drag-queen-2-the-second-coming-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden Boy Boxing Series","URL":"golden-boy-boxing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goucher College Gophers","URL":"goucher-college-gophers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goucher College Gophers Basketball","URL":"goucher-college-gophers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graceland Yellow Jackets","URL":"graceland-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Graceland Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"graceland-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Baseball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Granada CF","URL":"granada-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon","URL":"grand-canyon-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Baseball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Hockey","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Falls Rapids","URL":"grand-falls-rapids-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Friday Night Fights","URL":"grand-friday-night-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Junction Rockies","URL":"grand-junction-rockies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Drive","URL":"grand-rapids-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grande Prairie Storm","URL":"grande-prairie-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Falls Voyagers","URL":"great-falls-voyagers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Invitational Hockey","URL":"great-lakes-invitational-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Gamblers","URL":"green-bay-gamblers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Swarm","URL":"greensboro-swarm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grigor Dimitrov","URL":"grigor-dimitrov-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Gryphons","URL":"guelph-gryphons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Gryphons Hockey","URL":"guelph-gryphons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Gryphons Women's Basketball","URL":"guelph-gryphons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulfshore Opera","URL":"gulfshore-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]