[{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Genesis Open","URL":"genesis-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Football","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia","URL":"georgia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"GK US Classic","URL":"gk-us-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Go Bowling At The Glen","URL":"go-bowling-at-the-glen-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoBowling 250","URL":"gobowling-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"cheap-golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Livestock Horse Show And Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-livestock-horse-show-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Prix of Portland","URL":"grand-prix-of-portland-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grey Cup","URL":"grey-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gulfshore Opera","URL":"gulfshore-opera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guns N Hoses","URL":"guns-n-hoses-tickets"}]