[{"Performer":"G1 Supercard","URL":"g1-supercard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gameday Tailgate Experience","URL":"gameday-tailgate-experience-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Football","URL":"gardner-webb-runnin-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gary SouthShore RailCats","URL":"gary-southshore-railcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gateway Dirt Nationals","URL":"gateway-dirt-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gatineau Olympiques","URL":"gatineau-olympiques-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gennady Golovkin","URL":"gennady-golovkin-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots","URL":"george-mason-patriots-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Basketball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Volleyball","URL":"george-mason-patriots-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Mason Patriots Women's Soccer","URL":"george-mason-patriots-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials","URL":"george-washington-colonials-tickets"},{"Performer":"George Washington Colonials Volleyball","URL":"george-washington-colonials-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Basketball","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Football","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgetown Hoyas Soccer","URL":"georgetown-hoyas-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Football","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Soccer","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Bulldogs Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-bulldogs-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia National Rugby","URL":"georgia-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Southern Eagles Football","URL":"georgia-southern-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Basketball","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia State Panthers Football","URL":"georgia-state-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Volleyball","URL":"georgia-tech-yellow-jackets-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Getafe CF","URL":"getafe-cf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girls Night Out","URL":"girls-night-out-tickets"},{"Performer":"Girona FC","URL":"girona-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Golden State Warriors","URL":"golden-state-warriors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Soccer","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Volleyball","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gonzaga Bulldogs Women's Soccer","URL":"gonzaga-bulldogs-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Goodwood Revival","URL":"goodwood-revival-tickets"},{"Performer":"GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma","URL":"gopro-grand-prix-of-sonoma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grambling State Tigers Football","URL":"grambling-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Soccer","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Soccer","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Canyon Antelopes Women's Volleyball","URL":"grand-canyon-antelopes-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand National Rodeo","URL":"grand-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Grand Rapids Griffins","URL":"grand-rapids-griffins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Basin Buckaroo Gathering","URL":"great-basin-buckaroo-gathering-tickets"},{"Performer":"Great Lakes Loons","URL":"great-lakes-loons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Green Bay Packers","URL":"green-bay-packers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic","URL":"greenbrier-champions-tennis-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greensboro Grasshoppers","URL":"greensboro-grasshoppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Drive","URL":"greenville-drive-tickets"},{"Performer":"Greenville Swamp Rabbits","URL":"greenville-swamp-rabbits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guatemala","URL":"guatemala-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Gryphons","URL":"guelph-gryphons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guelph Storm","URL":"guelph-storm-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guilford Quakers","URL":"guilford-quakers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guilford Quakers Football","URL":"guilford-quakers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Guys On Ice","URL":"guys-on-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"Gwinnett Stripers","URL":"gwinnett-stripers-tickets"}]