[{"Performer":"F1rst Wrestling","URL":"f1rst-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags","URL":"fairfield-stags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Famous Idaho Potato Bowl","URL":"famous-idaho-potato-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo Force","URL":"fargo-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmers Insurance Open","URL":"farmers-insurance-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Marksmen","URL":"fayetteville-marksmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Girondins de Bordeaux","URL":"fc-girondins-de-bordeaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nantes","URL":"fc-nantes-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nurnberg","URL":"fc-nurnberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fed Cup Tennis","URL":"fed-cup-tennis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedor Emelianenko","URL":"fedor-emelianenko-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"FIBA Basketball Qualifications","URL":"fiba-basketball-qualifications-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Rodeo","URL":"fiesta-days-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fights At The Fitz","URL":"fights-at-the-fitz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiji National Team","URL":"fiji-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Finland","URL":"finland-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg","URL":"firestone-grand-prix-of-st-petersburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Responder Bowl","URL":"first-responder-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fitness Atlantic","URL":"fitness-atlantic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300","URL":"fitzgerald-glider-kits-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Redwolves","URL":"florence-redwolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Stampede & Pro Rodeo","URL":"florence-stampede-and-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Baseball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Lady Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-lady-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Baseball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Cup","URL":"florida-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Fire Frogs","URL":"florida-fire-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Baseball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Baseball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida National Conquistadors","URL":"florida-national-conquistadors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida National Conquistadors Basketball","URL":"florida-national-conquistadors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Baseball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tropics","URL":"florida-tropics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Baseball","URL":"fordham-rams-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Women's Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula Drift","URL":"formula-drift-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Miracle","URL":"fort-myers-miracle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mad Ants","URL":"fort-wayne-mad-ants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Rodeo","URL":"fort-worth-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Stock Show","URL":"fort-worth-stock-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Four Continents Figure Skating Championships","URL":"four-continents-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"France National Rugby","URL":"france-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"French Open","URL":"french-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Monsters","URL":"fresno-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Pacific Sunbirds","URL":"fresno-pacific-sunbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Pacific Sunbirds Women's Basketball","URL":"fresno-pacific-sunbirds-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Wrestling","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Bowl","URL":"frisco-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Classic","URL":"frisco-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fulham FC","URL":"fulham-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Baseball","URL":"furman-paladins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Women's Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-womens-basketball-tickets"}]