[{"Performer":"FA Community Shield","URL":"fa-community-shield-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farm-City Pro Rodeo","URL":"farm-city-pro-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmers Insurance Open","URL":"farmers-insurance-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fast Track Mud Drags","URL":"fast-track-mud-drags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Swampdogs","URL":"fayetteville-swampdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Woodpeckers","URL":"fayetteville-woodpeckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC 08 Homburg","URL":"fc-08-homburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Alzenau","URL":"fc-bayern-alzenau-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Carl Zeiss Jena","URL":"fc-carl-zeiss-jena-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Cincinnati","URL":"fc-cincinnati-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Edmonton","URL":"fc-edmonton-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Emmen","URL":"fc-emmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Famalicao","URL":"fc-famalicao-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Gieben","URL":"fc-gieben-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Girondins de Bordeaux","URL":"fc-girondins-de-bordeaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Groningen","URL":"fc-groningen-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Heidenheim","URL":"fc-heidenheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Ingolstadt 04","URL":"fc-ingolstadt-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Koln","URL":"fc-koln-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Metz","URL":"fc-metz-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nantes","URL":"fc-nantes-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nurnberg","URL":"fc-nurnberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Pacos Ferreira","URL":"fc-pacos-ferreira-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Porto","URL":"fc-porto-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schweinfurt 05","URL":"fc-schweinfurt-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Tucson","URL":"fc-tucson-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Twente","URL":"fc-twente-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Union Berlin","URL":"fc-union-berlin-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Utrecht","URL":"fc-utrecht-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Feyenoord Rotterdam","URL":"feyenoord-rotterdam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fight Fest","URL":"fight-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"Figure 8","URL":"figure-8-tickets"},{"Performer":"Figure 8 Races","URL":"figure-8-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiji National Team","URL":"fiji-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Finland","URL":"finland-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"FIVB Volleyball Intercontinental Olympic Qualifier","URL":"fivb-volleyball-intercontinental-olympic-qualifier-tickets"},{"Performer":"FK 03 Pirmasens","URL":"fk-03-pirmasens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flat Track Law Tigers Peoria TT Grand National Championship","URL":"flat-track-law-tigers-peoria-tt-grand-national-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Monarchs","URL":"flint-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Freedom","URL":"florence-freedom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Redwolves","URL":"florence-redwolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Fire Frogs","URL":"florida-fire-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Volleyball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders","URL":"fond-du-lac-dock-spiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford Ecoboost 200","URL":"ford-ecoboost-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forest City Owls","URL":"forest-city-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forge FC","URL":"forge-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula Drift","URL":"formula-drift-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers Basketball","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hays State Tigers Football","URL":"fort-hays-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Miracle","URL":"fort-myers-miracle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats Football","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortnite World Cup","URL":"fortnite-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Sittard","URL":"fortuna-sittard-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortunebaynia","URL":"fortunebaynia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forward Madison FC","URL":"forward-madison-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"Franca Basquete","URL":"franca-basquete-tickets"},{"Performer":"France National Rugby","URL":"france-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frankie Edgar","URL":"frankie-edgar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fraser Valley Bandits","URL":"fraser-valley-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno FC","URL":"fresno-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Night Drags","URL":"friday-night-drags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Night Monster Trucks","URL":"friday-night-monster-trucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friendly","URL":"friendly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Bowl","URL":"frisco-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Classic","URL":"frisco-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Front Street Fights 20","URL":"front-street-fights-20-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05 II","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Future Stars of Wrestling","URL":"future-stars-of-wrestling-tickets"}]