[{"Performer":"F3 Americas Championships & F4 U.S. Championships","URL":"f3-americas-championships-and-f4-u-s-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"FA Cup","URL":"fa-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Swampdogs","URL":"fayetteville-swampdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Woodpeckers","URL":"fayetteville-woodpeckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC 08 Homburg","URL":"fc-08-homburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Amarillo","URL":"fc-amarillo-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Cincinnati","URL":"fc-cincinnati-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Edmonton","URL":"fc-edmonton-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Lubbock","URL":"fc-lubbock-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nurnberg","URL":"fc-nurnberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Tucson","URL":"fc-tucson-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC West Texas","URL":"fc-west-texas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Wichita Falls","URL":"fc-wichita-falls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Featherstone Rovers","URL":"featherstone-rovers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedex St. Jude Classic","URL":"fedex-st-jude-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Days Rodeo","URL":"fiesta-days-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Figure 8 Races","URL":"figure-8-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiji National Team","URL":"fiji-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Final X","URL":"final-x-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"FIVB Volleyball Nations League","URL":"fivb-volleyball-nations-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"FK Pirmasens","URL":"fk-pirmasens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint City Bucks","URL":"flint-city-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Monarchs","URL":"flint-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Redwolves","URL":"florence-redwolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Baseball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Fire Frogs","URL":"florida-fire-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Softball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Baseball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Softball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Baseball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Women's Softball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forbidden Apple","URL":"forbidden-apple-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford Ecoboost 200","URL":"ford-ecoboost-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forest City Owls","URL":"forest-city-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forge FC","URL":"forge-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Miracle","URL":"fort-myers-miracle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Derby Girls","URL":"fort-wayne-derby-girls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mastodons","URL":"fort-wayne-mastodons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mastodons Baseball","URL":"fort-wayne-mastodons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortnite Challenge","URL":"fortnite-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortnite World Cup","URL":"fortnite-world-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortunebaynia","URL":"fortunebaynia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Forward Madison FC","URL":"forward-madison-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Foxwoods Resort Casino 301","URL":"foxwoods-resort-casino-301-tickets"},{"Performer":"France","URL":"france-tickets"},{"Performer":"France National Rugby","URL":"france-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Francisco Vargas","URL":"francisco-vargas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fraser Valley Bandits","URL":"fraser-valley-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"French Open","URL":"french-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno FC","URL":"fresno-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Softball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friday Night Championship Boxing","URL":"friday-night-championship-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Friendly","URL":"friendly-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Baseball","URL":"furman-paladins-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"}]