[{"Performer":"Fairbanks Ice Dogs","URL":"fairbanks-ice-dogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags","URL":"fairfield-stags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Women's Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fall Rodeo","URL":"fall-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Famous Idaho Potato Bowl","URL":"famous-idaho-potato-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo Force","URL":"fargo-force-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmers Insurance Open","URL":"farmers-insurance-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville Marksmen","URL":"fayetteville-marksmen-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC 08 Homburg","URL":"fc-08-homburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Cincinnati","URL":"fc-cincinnati-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Girondins de Bordeaux","URL":"fc-girondins-de-bordeaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Inter Milan","URL":"fc-inter-milan-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Lokomotiv Moscow","URL":"fc-lokomotiv-moscow-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nantes","URL":"fc-nantes-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nurnberg","URL":"fc-nurnberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Shakhtar Donetsk","URL":"fc-shakhtar-donetsk-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Viktoria Plzen","URL":"fc-viktoria-plzen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fedor Emelianenko","URL":"fedor-emelianenko-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fenway Hurling Classic and Irish Festival","URL":"fenway-hurling-classic-and-irish-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fighting Evolution Wrestling","URL":"fighting-evolution-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiji National Team","URL":"fiji-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Final Fight Championship","URL":"final-fight-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Finland","URL":"finland-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Responder Bowl","URL":"first-responder-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fisk Bulldogs","URL":"fisk-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fisk Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fisk-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300","URL":"fitzgerald-glider-kits-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"FIVB Las Vegas Open","URL":"fivb-las-vegas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"FK Crvena Zvezda","URL":"fk-crvena-zvezda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Blue Florida Classic","URL":"florida-blue-florida-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Baseball","URL":"florida-gators-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Memorial Lions","URL":"florida-memorial-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Southern Moccasins","URL":"florida-southern-moccasins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Southern Moccasins Basketball","URL":"florida-southern-moccasins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Southern Moccasins Volleyball","URL":"florida-southern-moccasins-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Volleyball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tech Panthers Basketball","URL":"florida-tech-panthers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Tropics","URL":"florida-tropics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 300","URL":"food-city-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford Ecoboost 200","URL":"ford-ecoboost-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Women's Basketball","URL":"fordham-rams-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hayes State Tigers","URL":"fort-hayes-state-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Hayes State Tigers Football","URL":"fort-hayes-state-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Tip-Off","URL":"fort-myers-tip-off-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats Basketball","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mad Ants","URL":"fort-wayne-mad-ants-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Rodeo","URL":"fort-worth-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Stock Show","URL":"fort-worth-stock-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf II","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fountain City Classic","URL":"fountain-city-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Four Continents Figure Skating Championships","URL":"four-continents-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Four Nations Cup","URL":"four-nations-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"France National Rugby","URL":"france-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frankie Edgar","URL":"frankie-edgar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Monsters","URL":"fresno-monsters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Wrestling","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Classic","URL":"frisco-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fulham FC","URL":"fulham-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Women's Basketball","URL":"furman-paladins-womens-basketball-tickets"}]