[{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags","URL":"fairfield-stags-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairfield Stags Basketball","URL":"fairfield-stags-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball","URL":"fairleigh-dickinson-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fargo-Moorhead Redhawks","URL":"fargo-moorhead-redhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Farmers Insurance Open","URL":"farmers-insurance-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville State Broncos","URL":"fayetteville-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fayetteville State Broncos Football","URL":"fayetteville-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Augsburg","URL":"fc-augsburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Barcelona","URL":"fc-barcelona-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Bayern Munich","URL":"fc-bayern-munich-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Cincinnati","URL":"fc-cincinnati-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Dallas","URL":"fc-dallas-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Girondins de Bordeaux","URL":"fc-girondins-de-bordeaux-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nantes","URL":"fc-nantes-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Nurnberg","URL":"fc-nurnberg-tickets"},{"Performer":"FC Schalke 04","URL":"fc-schalke-04-tickets"},{"Performer":"Federated Auto Parts 400","URL":"federated-auto-parts-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ferris State Bulldogs Hockey","URL":"ferris-state-bulldogs-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiesta Bowl","URL":"fiesta-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fiji National Team","URL":"fiji-national-team-tickets"},{"Performer":"Final Fight Championship","URL":"final-fight-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"FireKeepers Casino 400","URL":"firekeepers-casino-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"First Data 500","URL":"first-data-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flag City Classic","URL":"flag-city-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flamengo of Brazil","URL":"flamengo-of-brazil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Flint Firebirds","URL":"flint-firebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florence Freedom","URL":"florence-freedom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Football","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida A&M Rattlers Women's Basketball","URL":"florida-a-and-m-rattlers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Atlantic Owls Football","URL":"florida-atlantic-owls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Everblades","URL":"florida-everblades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Fire Frogs","URL":"florida-fire-frogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators","URL":"florida-gators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Basketball","URL":"florida-gators-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Football","URL":"florida-gators-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Soccer","URL":"florida-gators-womens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gators Women's Volleyball","URL":"florida-gators-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Soccer","URL":"florida-gulf-coast-eagles-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Football","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida International Golden Panthers Volleyball","URL":"florida-international-golden-panthers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida Panthers","URL":"florida-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Basketball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Football","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Florida State Seminoles Volleyball","URL":"florida-state-seminoles-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Folds Of Honor Quiktrip 500","URL":"folds-of-honor-quiktrip-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Food City 500","URL":"food-city-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford Ecoboost 200","URL":"ford-ecoboost-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 300","URL":"ford-ecoboost-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ford EcoBoost 400","URL":"ford-ecoboost-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams","URL":"fordham-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Football","URL":"fordham-rams-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fordham Rams Volleyball","URL":"fordham-rams-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Formula One","URL":"formula-one-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Myers Miracle","URL":"fort-myers-miracle-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Valley State Wildcats","URL":"fort-valley-state-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Komets","URL":"fort-wayne-komets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mastodons","URL":"fort-wayne-mastodons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Mastodons Basketball","URL":"fort-wayne-mastodons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Wayne Tincaps","URL":"fort-wayne-tincaps-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Rodeo","URL":"fort-worth-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fort Worth Stock Show","URL":"fort-worth-stock-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fortuna Duesseldorf II","URL":"fortuna-duesseldorf-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Four Continents Figure Skating Championships","URL":"four-continents-figure-skating-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"France National Rugby","URL":"france-national-rugby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frankie Edgar","URL":"frankie-edgar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fred's 250","URL":"freds-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frederick Keys","URL":"frederick-keys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno FC","URL":"fresno-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno Grizzlies","URL":"fresno-grizzlies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fresno State Bulldogs Football","URL":"fresno-state-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Frisco Roughriders","URL":"frisco-roughriders-tickets"},{"Performer":"FSV Mainz 05","URL":"fsv-mainz-05-tickets"},{"Performer":"Fulham FC","URL":"fulham-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins","URL":"furman-paladins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Football","URL":"furman-paladins-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Furman Paladins Soccer","URL":"furman-paladins-soccer-tickets"}]