[{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Baseball","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Basketball","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Carolina Pirates Football","URL":"east-carolina-pirates-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Baseball","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"East Tennessee State Buccaneers Football","URL":"east-tennessee-state-buccaneers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Baseball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Football","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Illinois Panthers Softball","URL":"eastern-illinois-panthers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Baseball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Basketball","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Kentucky Colonels Football","URL":"eastern-kentucky-colonels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Baseball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Michigan Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"eastern-michigan-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds Basketball","URL":"eastern-new-mexico-greyhounds-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eastern Washington Eagles Football","URL":"eastern-washington-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Easton Bama Bash Softball","URL":"easton-bama-bash-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Easton Crimson Classic Softball","URL":"easton-crimson-classic-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"EC Bad Nauheim","URL":"ec-bad-nauheim-tickets"},{"Performer":"EC Harzer Falken","URL":"ec-harzer-falken-tickets"},{"Performer":"ECAC Hockey Games","URL":"ecac-hockey-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ecuador","URL":"ecuador-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Eskimos","URL":"edmonton-eskimos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oil Kings","URL":"edmonton-oil-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edmonton Oilers","URL":"edmonton-oilers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Edson Barboza","URL":"edson-barboza-tickets"},{"Performer":"EHC Freiburg","URL":"ehc-freiburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eintracht Frankfurt","URL":"eintracht-frankfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eintracht Stadtallendorf","URL":"eintracht-stadtallendorf-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Chihuahuas","URL":"el-paso-chihuahuas-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Coyotes","URL":"el-paso-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Locomotive FC","URL":"el-paso-locomotive-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Paso Rhinos","URL":"el-paso-rhinos-tickets"},{"Performer":"El Salvador","URL":"el-salvador-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elevate the Stage Gymnastics","URL":"elevate-the-stage-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elimination Chamber","URL":"elimination-chamber-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elite Team Cup","URL":"elite-team-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elizabethton Twins","URL":"elizabethton-twins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ellensburg Rodeo","URL":"ellensburg-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elmira Enforcers","URL":"elmira-enforcers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix","URL":"elon-phoenix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Baseball","URL":"elon-phoenix-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Basketball","URL":"elon-phoenix-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Football","URL":"elon-phoenix-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Women's Basketball","URL":"elon-phoenix-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Elon Phoenix Women's Softball","URL":"elon-phoenix-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Emmanuel Sanchez","URL":"emmanuel-sanchez-tickets"},{"Performer":"Endurocross","URL":"endurocross-tickets"},{"Performer":"England","URL":"england-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Bayhawks","URL":"erie-bayhawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Otters","URL":"erie-otters-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erie Seawolves","URL":"erie-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Erislandy Lara","URL":"erislandy-lara-tickets"},{"Performer":"Errol Spence Jr.","URL":"errol-spence-jr-tickets"},{"Performer":"Espn X Games","URL":"espn-x-games-tickets"},{"Performer":"Eugene Emeralds","URL":"eugene-emeralds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Baseball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Basketball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Purple Aces Women's Basketball","URL":"evansville-purple-aces-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Evansville Thunderbolts","URL":"evansville-thunderbolts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everett AquaSox","URL":"everett-aquasox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Everett Silvertips","URL":"everett-silvertips-tickets"},{"Performer":"EWE Baskets Oldenburg","URL":"ewe-baskets-oldenburg-tickets"},{"Performer":"EXA Icefighters Leipzig","URL":"exa-icefighters-leipzig-tickets"},{"Performer":"Exhibition","URL":"exhibition-tickets"},{"Performer":"Extreme Midget Wrestling","URL":"extreme-midget-wrestling-tickets"}]