[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Wings","URL":"dallas-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danny Garcia","URL":"danny-garcia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Darren Till","URL":"darren-till-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Hockey","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats","URL":"davidson-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Football","URL":"davidson-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Volleyball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davis Cup World Group Playoff","URL":"davis-cup-world-group-playoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Football","URL":"dayton-flyers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Women's Volleyball","URL":"dayton-flyers-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 300","URL":"daytona-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Duel","URL":"daytona-duel-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing","URL":"del-mar-thoroughbred-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Soccer","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Basketball","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Football","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Match Play","URL":"dell-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Technologies Championship","URL":"dell-technologies-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Demo Derby","URL":"demo-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denmark","URL":"denmark-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Volleyball","URL":"denver-pioneers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Volleyball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Alaves","URL":"deportivo-alaves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Destruction Derby","URL":"destruction-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy","URL":"detroit-mercy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Titans","URL":"detroit-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Titans Basketball","URL":"detroit-titans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Diet Coke Classic","URL":"diet-coke-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dijon FCO","URL":"dijon-fco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dillon Carman","URL":"dillon-carman-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominate Fighting Championship","URL":"dominate-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominica","URL":"dominica-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominion Energy Charity Classic","URL":"dominion-energy-charity-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Cerrone","URL":"donald-cerrone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dr. Dirty","URL":"dr-dirty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Classic","URL":"draft-horse-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Hitch Show","URL":"draft-horse-hitch-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Pull","URL":"draft-horse-pull-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Football","URL":"drake-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drakkar Baie-Comeau","URL":"drakkar-baie-comeau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresden Monarchs","URL":"dresden-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive For The Cure 300","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drummondville Voltigeurs","URL":"drummondville-voltigeurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Women's Volleyball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dustin Poirier","URL":"dustin-poirier-tickets"}]