[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University Baseball","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Fuel Ultimate Weekend","URL":"dallas-fuel-ultimate-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Sidekicks","URL":"dallas-sidekicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Wings","URL":"dallas-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daniel Jacobs","URL":"daniel-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Braves","URL":"danville-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Dashers","URL":"danville-dashers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Basketball","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Women's Softball","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats","URL":"davidson-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Baseball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dawn at the Downs","URL":"dawn-at-the-downs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Baseball","URL":"dayton-flyers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Women's Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Solar 300","URL":"dc-solar-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Coats","URL":"delaware-blue-coats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Lacrosse","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Women's Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Match Play","URL":"dell-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Technologies Championship","URL":"dell-technologies-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delray Beach Open","URL":"delray-beach-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Demo Derby","URL":"demo-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"DENSO Auto Parts NHRA Four Wide Nationals","URL":"denso-auto-parts-nhra-four-wide-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Dream","URL":"denver-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Gymnastics","URL":"denver-pioneers-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Lacrosse","URL":"denver-pioneers-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Women's Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Women's Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Alaves","URL":"deportivo-alaves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Toluca FC","URL":"deportivo-toluca-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Derrick Lewis","URL":"derrick-lewis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Des Moines Buccaneers","URL":"des-moines-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy","URL":"detroit-mercy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Women's Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers Futures","URL":"detroit-tigers-futures-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dewsbury Rams","URL":"dewsbury-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dick's Sporting Goods Open","URL":"dicks-sporting-goods-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dijon FCO","URL":"dijon-fco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodger Stadium College Baseball Classic","URL":"dodger-stadium-college-baseball-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Celebrity Softball","URL":"donald-driver-celebrity-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"drake-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drakkar Baie-Comeau","URL":"drakkar-baie-comeau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresden Monarchs","URL":"dresden-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresdner Eislowen","URL":"dresdner-eislowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons","URL":"drexel-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons Basketball","URL":"drexel-dragons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 200","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drummondville Voltigeurs","URL":"drummondville-voltigeurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dubuque Fighting Saints","URL":"dubuque-fighting-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Baseball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Lacrosse","URL":"duke-blue-devils-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Women's Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Basketball","URL":"duquesne-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"duquesne-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dusseldorf Panther","URL":"dusseldorf-panther-tickets"},{"Performer":"DXC Technology 600","URL":"dxc-technology-600-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dynamo Pro-Wrestling","URL":"dynamo-pro-wrestling-tickets"}]