[{"Performer":"D.C. Defenders","URL":"d-c-defenders-tickets"},{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"D3Hoops.com Classic","URL":"d3hoops-com-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University Baseball","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Renegades","URL":"dallas-renegades-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Sidekicks","URL":"dallas-sidekicks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danbury Hat Tricks","URL":"danbury-hat-tricks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daniel Jacobs","URL":"daniel-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Dashers","URL":"danville-dashers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Basketball","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Hockey","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Women's Basketball","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dash 4 Cash Race","URL":"dash-4-cash-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dauphin Kings","URL":"dauphin-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Guttenfelder","URL":"david-guttenfelder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats","URL":"davidson-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"davidson-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Days of '47 Lewis Feild Bulls & Broncs","URL":"days-of-47-lewis-feild-bulls-and-broncs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Days of 47 Rodeo","URL":"days-of-47-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Women's Basketball","URL":"dayton-flyers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 200","URL":"daytona-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 300","URL":"daytona-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Holiday Hoops Fest","URL":"dc-holiday-hoops-fest-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Solar 300","URL":"dc-solar-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deggendorfer SC","URL":"deggendorfer-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar National Horse Show","URL":"del-mar-national-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Coats","URL":"delaware-blue-coats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Basketball","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Basketball","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Thunder","URL":"delaware-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dell Match Play","URL":"dell-match-play-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delray Beach Open","URL":"delray-beach-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denmark","URL":"denmark-tickets"},{"Performer":"DENSO Spark Plugs NHRA Four Wide Nationals","URL":"denso-spark-plugs-nhra-four-wide-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Gymnastics","URL":"denver-pioneers-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Women's Basketball","URL":"denver-pioneers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"DePaul Blue Demons Women's Basketball","URL":"depaul-blue-demons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Alaves","URL":"deportivo-alaves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Des Moines Buccaneers","URL":"des-moines-buccaneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Mercy Titans Women's Basketball","URL":"detroit-mercy-titans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Red Wings","URL":"detroit-red-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Titans","URL":"detroit-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Titans Basketball","URL":"detroit-titans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Titans Women's Basketball","URL":"detroit-titans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Devoucoux Dressage Showcase","URL":"devoucoux-dressage-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dijon FCO","URL":"dijon-fco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie National Rodeo","URL":"dixie-national-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Rebels","URL":"dixie-state-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Rebels Football","URL":"dixie-state-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"DJ Oji","URL":"dj-oji-tickets"},{"Performer":"DJ Pope","URL":"dj-pope-tickets"},{"Performer":"DJK Rimpar Wolfe","URL":"djk-rimpar-wolfe-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers","URL":"doane-college-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Doane College Tigers Basketball","URL":"doane-college-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-mile-high-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominican College Chargers","URL":"dominican-college-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominican College Chargers Basketball","URL":"dominican-college-chargers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominick Reyes","URL":"dominick-reyes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Cerrone","URL":"donald-cerrone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Charity Softball Game","URL":"donald-driver-charity-softball-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Draft Horse Show","URL":"draft-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drag Illustrated World Series of Pro Mod","URL":"drag-illustrated-world-series-of-pro-mod-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"drake-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"drake-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drakkar Baie-Comeau","URL":"drakkar-baie-comeau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drayton Valley Thunder","URL":"drayton-valley-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dream Feed","URL":"dream-feed-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dream Weekend Music Festival","URL":"dream-weekend-music-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresden Titans","URL":"dresden-titans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresdner Eislowen","URL":"dresdner-eislowen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresdner SC","URL":"dresdner-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons","URL":"drexel-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drexel Dragons Basketball","URL":"drexel-dragons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 200","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drumheller Dragons","URL":"drumheller-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drummondville Voltigeurs","URL":"drummondville-voltigeurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drydene 400","URL":"drydene-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dubuque Fighting Saints","URL":"dubuque-fighting-saints-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duel In The D","URL":"duel-in-the-d-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Baseball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Women's Basketball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Wrestling","URL":"duke-blue-devils-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke City Gladiators","URL":"duke-city-gladiators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Basketball","URL":"duquesne-dukes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Women's Basketball","URL":"duquesne-dukes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"}]