[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboy-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danny Garcia","URL":"danny-garcia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats","URL":"davidson-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Davidson Wildcats Football","URL":"davidson-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Days of 47 Cowboy Games & Rodeo","URL":"days-of-47-cowboy-games-and-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers","URL":"dayton-flyers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Flyers Football","URL":"dayton-flyers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"DeAndre Jordan","URL":"deandre-jordan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dejah Monea","URL":"dejah-monea-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar National Horse Show","URL":"del-mar-national-horse-show-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing","URL":"del-mar-thoroughbred-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware State Hornets Football","URL":"delaware-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"cheap-denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers","URL":"denver-pioneers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Pioneers Hockey","URL":"denver-pioneers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Rush","URL":"denver-rush-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deontay Wilder","URL":"deontay-wilder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200","URL":"desert-diamond-casino-west-valley-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Football Classic","URL":"detroit-football-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Grand Prix","URL":"detroit-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"cheap-detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-piston-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Rebels","URL":"dixie-state-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Rebels Football","URL":"dixie-state-rebels-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Trailblazers","URL":"dixie-state-trailblazers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dixie State Trailblazers Football","URL":"dixie-state-trailblazers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-mile-high-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Charity Softball Game","URL":"donald-driver-charity-softball-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational","URL":"dow-great-lakes-bay-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drag Illustrated World Series of Pro Mod","URL":"drag-illustrated-world-series-of-pro-mod-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs","URL":"drake-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drake Bulldogs Football","URL":"drake-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 250","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-250-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drydene 400","URL":"drydene-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes","URL":"duquesne-dukes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duquesne Dukes Football","URL":"duquesne-dukes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dutch Grand Prix","URL":"dutch-grand-prix-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dwight Howard","URL":"dwight-howard-tickets"}]