[{"Performer":"D.C. United","URL":"d-c-united-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Baptist University Baseball","URL":"dallas-baptist-university-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Cowboys","URL":"dallas-cowboys-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Fuel Ultimate Weekend","URL":"dallas-fuel-ultimate-weekend-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Mavericks","URL":"dallas-mavericks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Stars","URL":"dallas-stars-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dallas Wings","URL":"dallas-wings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daniel Jacobs","URL":"daniel-jacobs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Danville Braves","URL":"danville-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dartmouth Big Green Football","URL":"dartmouth-big-green-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"David Feherty","URL":"david-feherty-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dawn at the Downs","URL":"dawn-at-the-downs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Day At The Races","URL":"day-at-the-races-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dragons","URL":"dayton-dragons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dayton Dutch Lions","URL":"dayton-dutch-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona 500","URL":"daytona-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Daytona Tortugas","URL":"daytona-tortugas-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Fight Night","URL":"dc-fight-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Rollergirls","URL":"dc-rollergirls-tickets"},{"Performer":"DC Solar 300","URL":"dc-solar-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Del Mar Thoroughbred Racing","URL":"del-mar-thoroughbred-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delaware Blue Hens Football","URL":"delaware-blue-hens-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Delmarva Shorebirds","URL":"delmarva-shorebirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Demo Derby","URL":"demo-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Broncos","URL":"denver-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Dream","URL":"denver-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Denver Nuggets","URL":"denver-nuggets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deontay Wilder","URL":"deontay-wilder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Deportivo Alaves","URL":"deportivo-alaves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Lions","URL":"detroit-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Pistons","URL":"detroit-pistons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Rocket Mortgage Classic","URL":"detroit-rocket-mortgage-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Detroit Tigers","URL":"detroit-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dewsbury Rams","URL":"dewsbury-rams-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dick's Sporting Goods Open","URL":"dicks-sporting-goods-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dignight Street Racing","URL":"dignight-street-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dijon FCO","URL":"dijon-fco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge Mile-High NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-mile-high-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dodge NHRA Nationals","URL":"dodge-nhra-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dominic Breazeale","URL":"dominic-breazeale-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Cerrone","URL":"donald-cerrone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Donald Driver Celebrity Softball","URL":"donald-driver-celebrity-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Down East Wood Ducks","URL":"down-east-wood-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dresden Monarchs","URL":"dresden-monarchs-tickets"},{"Performer":"DriftCon","URL":"driftcon-tickets"},{"Performer":"DriftCon Afterdark","URL":"driftcon-afterdark-tickets"},{"Performer":"Drive for the Cure 200","URL":"drive-for-the-cure-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dropout Kings","URL":"dropout-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils","URL":"duke-blue-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Baseball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Football","URL":"duke-blue-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Duke Blue Devils Women's Softball","URL":"duke-blue-devils-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dunedin Blue Jays","URL":"dunedin-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Durham Bulls","URL":"durham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dusseldorf Panther","URL":"dusseldorf-panther-tickets"},{"Performer":"DXC Technology 600","URL":"dxc-technology-600-tickets"},{"Performer":"Dynasty Combat Sports","URL":"dynasty-combat-sports-tickets"}]