[{"Performer":"Backyard Brawl","URL":"backyard-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bakersfield Condors","URL":"bakersfield-condors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Baseball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Brigade","URL":"baltimore-brigade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bangladesh","URL":"bangladesh-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbasol Championship","URL":"barbasol-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrie Colts","URL":"barrie-colts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrow Raiders","URL":"barrow-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Batavia Muckdogs","URL":"batavia-muckdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle At The Boat","URL":"battle-at-the-boat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle on The Bluff","URL":"battle-on-the-bluff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer 04 Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-04-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Baseball","URL":"baylor-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Softball","URL":"baylor-bears-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayou Classic","URL":"bayou-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"BB&T Atlanta Open","URL":"bb-and-t-atlanta-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beijing Eagles","URL":"beijing-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belk Kickoff","URL":"belk-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bell of The Brawl: Boston League of Wicked Wrestlers and Friends","URL":"bell-of-the-brawl-boston-league-of-wicked-wrestlers-and-friends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 222","URL":"bellator-222-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Stakes Racing Festival","URL":"belmont-stakes-racing-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Berlin Rebels","URL":"berlin-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bermuda","URL":"bermuda-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethlehem Steel FC","URL":"bethlehem-steel-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Baseball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Better Talk Now","URL":"better-talk-now-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bi-Centennial Beatdown","URL":"bi-centennial-beatdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Baseball Tournament","URL":"big-12-baseball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Football Championship","URL":"big-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Baseball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-baseball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo","URL":"bill-pickett-invitational-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Billings Mustangs","URL":"billings-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birdstone","URL":"birdstone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bulls","URL":"birmingham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Legion FC","URL":"birmingham-legion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bucks","URL":"bismarck-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Belt Spectacular","URL":"black-belt-spectacular-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Eyed Susan Day","URL":"black-eyed-susan-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blancpain GT World Challenge America","URL":"blancpain-gt-world-challenge-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blowfish Alumni","URL":"blowfish-alumni-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blue Ridge Roller Derby","URL":"blue-ridge-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield Blue Jays","URL":"bluefield-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boeing Classic","URL":"boeing-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise Hawks","URL":"boise-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Southern 500","URL":"bojangles-southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bolivia","URL":"bolivia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bolton Landing","URL":"bolton-landing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Dortmund","URL":"borussia-dortmund-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Monchengladbach","URL":"borussia-monchengladbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Cannons","URL":"boston-cannons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers","URL":"boston-university-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bounty 150","URL":"bounty-150-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bouts on Broad: The Met Philly Boxing Series","URL":"bouts-on-broad-the-met-philly-boxing-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradenton Marauders","URL":"bradenton-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves","URL":"bradley-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Baseball","URL":"bradley-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brakes Plus Jet Car Nationals Family Festival","URL":"brakes-plus-jet-car-nationals-family-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brazil","URL":"brazil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brendan Schaub","URL":"brendan-schaub-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby","URL":"brewcity-bruisers-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brickyard 400","URL":"brickyard-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Sound Tigers","URL":"bridgeport-sound-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgestone Senior Players","URL":"bridgestone-senior-players-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bristol Pirates","URL":"bristol-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Broadway Boxing","URL":"broadway-boxing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Broncs & Bulls World Challenge","URL":"broncs-and-bulls-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bronze Medal Game","URL":"bronze-medal-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears","URL":"brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Football","URL":"brown-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bandits","URL":"buffalo-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bill Rodeo","URL":"buffalo-bill-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bills","URL":"buffalo-bills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bullfighters Only","URL":"bullfighters-only-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Bees","URL":"burlington-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Royals","URL":"burlington-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs","URL":"butler-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Football","URL":"butler-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buzz Inn Figure 8 Nationals","URL":"buzz-inn-figure-8-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"}]