[{"Performer":"B&L Transport 170","URL":"b-and-l-transport-170-tickets"},{"Performer":"Back to School Night","URL":"back-to-school-night-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl","URL":"bad-boy-mowers-gasparilla-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bakersfield Condors","URL":"bakersfield-condors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Volleyball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Brigade","URL":"baltimore-brigade-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bang Fighting Championships","URL":"bang-fighting-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbasol Championship","URL":"barbasol-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship","URL":"bare-knuckle-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bark in the Park","URL":"bark-in-the-park-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrie Colts","URL":"barrie-colts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrow Raiders","URL":"barrow-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-enshrinement-ceremony-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Press Conference and Jacket Presentation","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-press-conference-and-jacket-presentation-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off","URL":"basketball-hall-of-fame-tip-off-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Batavia Muckdogs","URL":"batavia-muckdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle Creek Bombers","URL":"battle-creek-bombers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer 04 Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-04-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Women's Volleyball","URL":"baylor-bears-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayou Classic","URL":"bayou-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayreuth Tigers","URL":"bayreuth-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"BB&T Atlanta Open","URL":"bb-and-t-atlanta-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beijing Eagles","URL":"beijing-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belk Bowl","URL":"belk-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belk Kickoff","URL":"belk-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellarmine Knights","URL":"bellarmine-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellarmine Knights Basketball","URL":"bellarmine-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 225","URL":"bellator-225-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 228","URL":"bellator-228-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator Fighting Championships","URL":"bellator-fighting-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belleville Senators","URL":"belleville-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellingham Bells","URL":"bellingham-bells-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bend Elks","URL":"bend-elks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Berlin Rebels","URL":"berlin-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethlehem Steel FC","URL":"bethlehem-steel-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Better Talk Now","URL":"better-talk-now-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bietigheim Steelers","URL":"bietigheim-steelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Football Championship","URL":"big-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Men's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-east-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Machine Vodka Brickyard 400","URL":"big-machine-vodka-brickyard-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Football Championship","URL":"big-ten-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Time Wrestling","URL":"big-time-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big3 Basketball","URL":"big3-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo","URL":"bill-pickett-invitational-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Billings Mustangs","URL":"billings-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Devils","URL":"binghamton-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birdstone","URL":"birdstone-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Legion FC","URL":"birmingham-legion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Larks","URL":"bismarck-larks-tickets"},{"Performer":"BJJ #5","URL":"bjj-5-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black College Football Hall of Fame Classic","URL":"black-college-football-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Dragons Erfurt","URL":"black-dragons-erfurt-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Hills Half Mile","URL":"black-hills-half-mile-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blacklist Live Pro Wrestling","URL":"blacklist-live-pro-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blancpain GT World Challenge America","URL":"blancpain-gt-world-challenge-america-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield Blue Jays","URL":"bluefield-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boavista FC","URL":"boavista-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boeing Classic","URL":"boeing-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise Hawks","URL":"boise-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Basketball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Women's Volleyball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Southern 500","URL":"bojangles-southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"BOK Center Basketball Showdown","URL":"bok-center-basketball-showdown-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bolton Landing","URL":"bolton-landing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Dortmund","URL":"borussia-dortmund-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Monchengladbach","URL":"borussia-monchengladbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Cannons","URL":"boston-cannons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Hockey","URL":"boston-college-eagles-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers","URL":"boston-university-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Hockey","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Volleyball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradenton Marauders","URL":"bradenton-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brampton Beast","URL":"brampton-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brandon Wheat Kings","URL":"brandon-wheat-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brazil","URL":"brazil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brendan Schaub","URL":"brendan-schaub-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Sound Tigers","URL":"bridgeport-sound-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brighton & Hove Albion FC","URL":"brighton-and-hove-albion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bristol Pirates","URL":"bristol-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brockton Rox","URL":"brockton-rox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Broncs & Bulls World Challenge","URL":"broncs-and-bulls-world-challenge-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Nets","URL":"brooklyn-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears","URL":"brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Basketball","URL":"brown-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Football","URL":"brown-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Hockey","URL":"brown-bears-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Football","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Basketball","URL":"bucknell-bison-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bills","URL":"buffalo-bills-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Sabres","URL":"buffalo-sabres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bullring Racing","URL":"bullring-racing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bulls Bands & Barrels","URL":"bulls-bands-and-barrels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlesque-ish!","URL":"burlesque-ish-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Bees","URL":"burlington-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Royals","URL":"burlington-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burnaby Bulldogs","URL":"burnaby-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burnley FC","URL":"burnley-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs","URL":"butler-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Football","URL":"butler-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Soccer","URL":"butler-bulldogs-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"}]