[{"Performer":"Backyard Brawl","URL":"backyard-brawl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bakersfield Condors","URL":"bakersfield-condors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Baseball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Football","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ball State Cardinals Women's Basketball","URL":"ball-state-cardinals-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Blast","URL":"baltimore-blast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Orioles","URL":"baltimore-orioles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baltimore Ravens","URL":"baltimore-ravens-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bangladesh","URL":"bangladesh-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bank of America Roval 400","URL":"bank-of-america-roval-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barbasol Championship","URL":"barbasol-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrie Colts","URL":"barrie-colts-tickets"},{"Performer":"Barrow Raiders","URL":"barrow-raiders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race","URL":"bass-pro-shops-nra-night-race-tickets"},{"Performer":"Batavia Muckdogs","URL":"batavia-muckdogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battle At The Boat","URL":"battle-at-the-boat-tickets"},{"Performer":"Battlefield Fight League","URL":"battlefield-fight-league-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayer 04 Leverkusen","URL":"bayer-04-leverkusen-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears","URL":"baylor-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Baseball","URL":"baylor-bears-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Football","URL":"baylor-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Softball","URL":"baylor-bears-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Baylor Bears Women's Basketball","URL":"baylor-bears-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bayreuth Tigers","URL":"bayreuth-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"BC Lions","URL":"bc-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beijing Eagles","URL":"beijing-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belgium","URL":"belgium-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator 217","URL":"bellator-217-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bellator MMA","URL":"bellator-mma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belleville Senators","URL":"belleville-senators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins","URL":"belmont-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Bruins Women's Basketball","URL":"belmont-bruins-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Belmont Stakes Racing Festival","URL":"belmont-stakes-racing-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Beloit Snappers","URL":"beloit-snappers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bemidji State Beavers Women's Hockey","URL":"bemidji-state-beavers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons","URL":"bentley-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bentley Falcons Hockey","URL":"bentley-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Berlin Rebels","URL":"berlin-rebels-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethlehem Steel FC","URL":"bethlehem-steel-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Baseball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Women's Softball","URL":"bethune-cookman-wildcats-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Football Championship","URL":"big-12-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-12-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big 12 Wrestling Championships","URL":"big-12-wrestling-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Tournament","URL":"big-east-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big East Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-east-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-ten-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big Ten Wrestling Championship","URL":"big-ten-wrestling-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Big West Basketball Tournament","URL":"big-west-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Billings Mustangs","URL":"billings-mustangs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Biloxi Shuckers","URL":"biloxi-shuckers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Bearcats Basketball","URL":"binghamton-bearcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Devils","URL":"binghamton-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Binghamton Rumble Ponies","URL":"binghamton-rumble-ponies-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Barons","URL":"birmingham-barons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Bulls","URL":"birmingham-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Iron","URL":"birmingham-iron-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Legion FC","URL":"birmingham-legion-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Birmingham Outlawz","URL":"birmingham-outlawz-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bismarck Bucks","URL":"bismarck-bucks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black Eyed Susan Day","URL":"black-eyed-susan-day-tickets"},{"Performer":"Black River Extreme Bulls & Bands","URL":"black-river-extreme-bulls-and-bands-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blainville-Boisbriand Armada","URL":"blainville-boisbriand-armada-tickets"},{"Performer":"Blowfish Alumni","URL":"blowfish-alumni-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bluefield Blue Jays","URL":"bluefield-blue-jays-tickets"},{"Performer":"BMW Championship","URL":"bmw-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"BNP Paribas Open","URL":"bnp-paribas-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise Hawks","URL":"boise-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos","URL":"boise-state-broncos-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Basketball","URL":"boise-state-broncos-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boise State Broncos Football","URL":"boise-state-broncos-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bojangles Southern 500","URL":"bojangles-southern-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Dortmund","URL":"borussia-dortmund-tickets"},{"Performer":"Borussia Monchengladbach","URL":"borussia-monchengladbach-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bossier-Shreveport Mudbugs","URL":"bossier-shreveport-mudbugs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Bruins","URL":"boston-bruins-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Celtics","URL":"boston-celtics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles","URL":"boston-college-eagles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Baseball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Football","URL":"boston-college-eagles-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Hockey","URL":"boston-college-eagles-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Women's Basketball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston College Eagles Women's Softball","URL":"boston-college-eagles-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston Red Sox","URL":"boston-red-sox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers","URL":"boston-university-terriers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Women's Basketball","URL":"boston-university-terriers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boston University Terriers Women's Hockey","URL":"boston-university-terriers-womens-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowie Baysox","URL":"bowie-baysox-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Baseball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Football","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Hockey","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Women's Basketball","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Falcons Women's Gymnastics","URL":"bowling-green-falcons-womens-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bowling Green Hot Rods","URL":"bowling-green-hot-rods-tickets"},{"Performer":"Boyd Gaming 300","URL":"boyd-gaming-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradenton Marauders","URL":"bradenton-marauders-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves","URL":"bradley-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Baseball","URL":"bradley-braves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bradley Braves Women's Basketball","URL":"bradley-braves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brampton Beast","URL":"brampton-beast-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brandon Wheat Kings","URL":"brandon-wheat-kings-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brawl For It All","URL":"brawl-for-it-all-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brazil","URL":"brazil-tickets"},{"Performer":"Breeders Cup","URL":"breeders-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brewcity Bruisers Roller Derby","URL":"brewcity-bruisers-roller-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brian Castano","URL":"brian-castano-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brickyard 400","URL":"brickyard-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bridgeport Sound Tigers","URL":"bridgeport-sound-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bristol Pirates","URL":"bristol-pirates-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Cyclones","URL":"brooklyn-cyclones-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brooklyn Nets","URL":"brooklyn-nets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears","URL":"brown-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Basketball","URL":"brown-bears-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Football","URL":"brown-bears-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Brown Bears Hockey","URL":"brown-bears-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bryant Bulldogs Softball","URL":"bryant-bulldogs-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BSV Sachsen Zwickau","URL":"bsv-sachsen-zwickau-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison","URL":"bucknell-bison-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Football","URL":"bucknell-bison-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Lacrosse","URL":"bucknell-bison-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bucknell Bison Softball","URL":"bucknell-bison-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bandits","URL":"buffalo-bandits-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bisons","URL":"buffalo-bisons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls","URL":"buffalo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Football","URL":"buffalo-bulls-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Women's Basketball","URL":"buffalo-bulls-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Bulls Wrestling","URL":"buffalo-bulls-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Buffalo Sabres","URL":"buffalo-sabres-tickets"},{"Performer":"Bulldog Classic","URL":"bulldog-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Bees","URL":"burlington-bees-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Capital International Omaha","URL":"burlington-capital-international-omaha-tickets"},{"Performer":"Burlington Royals","URL":"burlington-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs","URL":"butler-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Football","URL":"butler-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Butler Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"butler-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars","URL":"byu-cougars-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Baseball","URL":"byu-cougars-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Football","URL":"byu-cougars-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Volleyball","URL":"byu-cougars-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"BYU Cougars Women's Basketball","URL":"byu-cougars-womens-basketball-tickets"}]