[{"Performer":"AAA 400 Drive for Autism","URL":"aaa-400-drive-for-autism-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA All-Star Game","URL":"aaa-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Home Run Derby","URL":"aaa-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Texas 500","URL":"aaa-texas-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAC Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"aac-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAC Womens Basketball Tournament","URL":"aac-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen IronBirds","URL":"aberdeen-ironbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Baseball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Basketball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Football","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acadie-Bathurst Titan","URL":"acadie-bathurst-titan-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Mens Basketball Tournament","URL":"acc-mens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Women's Basketball Tournament","URL":"acc-womens-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Wrestling Championships","URL":"acc-wrestling-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adirondack Thunder","URL":"adirondack-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Classic","URL":"advocare-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Texas Kickoff","URL":"advocare-texas-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Ajax","URL":"afc-ajax-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Cleveland Royals","URL":"afc-cleveland-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Afghanistan","URL":"afghanistan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Agua Caliente Clippers","URL":"agua-caliente-clippers-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHSAA Basketball State Finals","URL":"ahsaa-basketball-state-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons","URL":"air-force-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Baseball","URL":"air-force-falcons-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Basketball","URL":"air-force-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Football","URL":"air-force-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Hockey","URL":"air-force-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Women's Basketball","URL":"air-force-falcons-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"AJ Styles","URL":"aj-styles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Rubber Ducks","URL":"akron-rubber-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips","URL":"akron-zips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Basketball","URL":"akron-zips-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Football","URL":"akron-zips-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Women's Basketball","URL":"akron-zips-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Baseball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Women's Basketball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Football","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Softball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Women's Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Baseball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Basketball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Football","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Softball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Women's Basketball","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama-Huntsville Chargers","URL":"alabama-huntsville-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama-Huntsville Chargers Hockey","URL":"alabama-huntsville-chargers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Basketball","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Hockey","URL":"alaska-anchorage-seawolves-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Basketball","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Hockey","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes","URL":"albany-great-danes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Basketball","URL":"albany-great-danes-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Lacrosse","URL":"albany-great-danes-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Women's Basketball","URL":"albany-great-danes-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albuquerque Isotopes","URL":"albuquerque-isotopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Basketball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Football","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Women's Basketball","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alexa Bliss","URL":"alexa-bliss-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alianza FC","URL":"alianza-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling: Double or Nothing","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-double-or-nothing-tickets"},{"Performer":"Allen Americans","URL":"allen-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alliance Of American Football Championship Game","URL":"alliance-of-american-football-championship-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Allianz MTV Stuttgart","URL":"allianz-mtv-stuttgart-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alpine Bank Junior College Baseball World Series","URL":"alpine-bank-junior-college-baseball-world-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco 300","URL":"alsco-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Altoona Curve","URL":"altoona-curve-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amalie Motor Oil NHRA Gatornationals","URL":"amalie-motor-oil-nhra-gatornationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Bulls","URL":"amarillo-bulls-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Professional Baseball","URL":"amarillo-professional-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Sod Poodles","URL":"amarillo-sod-poodles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Venom","URL":"amarillo-venom-tickets"},{"Performer":"America's Rugby Championship","URL":"americas-rugby-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Cup","URL":"american-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Freestyle Bullfights","URL":"american-freestyle-bullfights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amir Khan","URL":"amir-khan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amped Up Bull Riding","URL":"amped-up-bull-riding-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anaheim Ducks","URL":"anaheim-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Andrey Koreshkov","URL":"andrey-koreshkov-tickets"},{"Performer":"Angola Rodeo","URL":"angola-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Joshua","URL":"anthony-joshua-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Pettis","URL":"anthony-pettis-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Smith","URL":"anthony-smith-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Football","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Softball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Argentina","URL":"argentina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Cardinals","URL":"arizona-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Coyotes","URL":"arizona-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Diamondbacks","URL":"arizona-diamondbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Hotshots","URL":"arizona-hotshots-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Lightning","URL":"arizona-lightning-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Rattlers","URL":"arizona-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Football","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Softball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Basketball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats","URL":"arizona-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Baseball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Football","URL":"arizona-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Hockey","URL":"arizona-wildcats-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Softball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Women's Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Derby","URL":"arkansas-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Football","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Women's Softball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-womens-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Baseball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Basketball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Football","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Travelers","URL":"arkansas-travelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Baseball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Basketball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Women's Basketball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Baseball","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Football","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Baseball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Basketball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Football","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Hockey","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Lacrosse","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-lacrosse-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Women's Basketball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Wrestling","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arnold Classic Men's Bodybuilding Finals","URL":"arnold-classic-mens-bodybuilding-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arnold Palmer Invitational","URL":"arnold-palmer-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arsenal FC","URL":"arsenal-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Monaco FC","URL":"as-monaco-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Asheville Tourists","URL":"asheville-tourists-tickets"},{"Performer":"Ashleigh Grimshaw","URL":"ashleigh-grimshaw-tickets"},{"Performer":"AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Championship","URL":"at-and-t-byron-nelson-golf-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Athletic Club Bilbao","URL":"athletic-club-bilbao-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta 200","URL":"atlanta-200-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Braves","URL":"atlanta-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Dream","URL":"atlanta-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons","URL":"atlanta-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Gladiators","URL":"atlanta-gladiators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Hawks","URL":"atlanta-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Legends","URL":"atlanta-legends-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Steam","URL":"atlanta-steam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United FC","URL":"atlanta-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United II","URL":"atlanta-united-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament","URL":"atlantic-10-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas","URL":"atlas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas FC","URL":"atlas-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atletico de Madrid","URL":"atletico-de-madrid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Doubledays","URL":"auburn-doubledays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers","URL":"auburn-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Baseball","URL":"auburn-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Basketball","URL":"auburn-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Football","URL":"auburn-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Softball","URL":"auburn-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Women's Basketball","URL":"auburn-tigers-womens-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta Greenjackets","URL":"augusta-greenjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta National Women's Amateur Championship","URL":"augusta-national-womens-amateur-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aussie Peppers","URL":"aussie-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Acoustic","URL":"austin-acoustic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bold FC","URL":"austin-bold-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Elite","URL":"austin-elite-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors","URL":"austin-peay-governors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Baseball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Basketball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Football","URL":"austin-peay-governors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Rodeo","URL":"austin-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Spurs","URL":"austin-spurs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australia","URL":"australia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australian Open","URL":"australian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auto Club 400","URL":"auto-club-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Avatar the Last Invitational - Roller Derby","URL":"avatar-the-last-invitational-roller-derby-tickets"}]