[{"Performer":"A Military Tribute At The Greenbrier","URL":"a-military-tribute-at-the-greenbrier-tickets"},{"Performer":"A Tribute To the Movies On Ice","URL":"a-tribute-to-the-movies-on-ice-tickets"},{"Performer":"A.P. Smithwick Memorial","URL":"a-p-smithwick-memorial-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA All-Star Game","URL":"aaa-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA National Championship","URL":"aaa-national-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Texas 500","URL":"aaa-texas-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"ABC Supply 500","URL":"abc-supply-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen IronBirds","URL":"aberdeen-ironbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Basketball","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Football","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"AC Milan","URL":"ac-milan-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Football Championship","URL":"acc-football-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACF Fiorentina","URL":"acf-fiorentina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adam Kownacki","URL":"adam-kownacki-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adelaide Crows","URL":"adelaide-crows-tickets"},{"Performer":"Adirondack Thunder","URL":"adirondack-thunder-tickets"},{"Performer":"ADO Den Haag","URL":"ado-den-haag-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Classic","URL":"advocare-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Texas Kickoff","URL":"advocare-texas-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Ajax","URL":"afc-ajax-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Bournemouth","URL":"afc-bournemouth-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFL Playoffs","URL":"afl-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aguilas Cibaenas","URL":"aguilas-cibaenas-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL All Star Classic","URL":"ahl-all-star-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Basketball Hall Of Fame Women's Showcase","URL":"air-force-basketball-hall-of-fame-womens-showcase-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons","URL":"air-force-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Basketball","URL":"air-force-falcons-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Football","URL":"air-force-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Hockey","URL":"air-force-falcons-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Women's Volleyball","URL":"air-force-falcons-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall of Fame Classic","URL":"air-force-reserve-basketball-hall-of-fame-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Invitational","URL":"akron-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Rubber Ducks","URL":"akron-rubber-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips","URL":"akron-zips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Basketball","URL":"akron-zips-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Football","URL":"akron-zips-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Women's Volleyball","URL":"akron-zips-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Basketball","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Football","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Basketball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Football","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Women's Volleyball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Football","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama-Huntsville Chargers","URL":"alabama-huntsville-chargers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama-Huntsville Chargers Hockey","URL":"alabama-huntsville-chargers-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alamo Bowl","URL":"alamo-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Aces","URL":"alaska-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Aces Alumni Hockey Game","URL":"alaska-aces-alumni-hockey-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Hockey","URL":"alaska-fairbanks-nanooks-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fighting Championship","URL":"alaska-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Empire","URL":"albany-empire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes","URL":"albany-great-danes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Football","URL":"albany-great-danes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alberta Golden Bears","URL":"alberta-golden-bears-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alberta Golden Bears Hockey","URL":"alberta-golden-bears-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albertsons Boise Open","URL":"albertsons-boise-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albuquerque Isotopes","URL":"albuquerque-isotopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Football","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alexandria Aces","URL":"alexandria-aces-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Star Monster Truck Tour","URL":"all-star-monster-truck-tour-tickets"},{"Performer":"Allen Americans","URL":"allen-americans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco 300","URL":"alsco-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Altoona Curve","URL":"altoona-curve-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Professional Baseball","URL":"amarillo-professional-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Sod Poodles","URL":"amarillo-sod-poodles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amateur Olympia Las Vegas","URL":"amateur-olympia-las-vegas-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Association All-Star Game","URL":"american-association-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Royal","URL":"american-royal-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amiens SC","URL":"amiens-sc-tickets"},{"Performer":"ANA Inspiration","URL":"ana-inspiration-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anaheim Ducks","URL":"anaheim-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Angers SCO","URL":"angers-sco-tickets"},{"Performer":"Angola Rodeo","URL":"angola-rodeo-tickets"},{"Performer":"Antigua GFC","URL":"antigua-gfc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Antonio Orozco - Boxer","URL":"antonio-orozco-boxer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Basketball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Football","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Menards Series","URL":"arca-menards-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Racing Series 100","URL":"arca-racing-series-100-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arena Soccer","URL":"arena-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Argentina","URL":"argentina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Cardinals","URL":"arizona-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Coyotes","URL":"arizona-coyotes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Diamondbacks","URL":"arizona-diamondbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Football","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Volleyball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Volleyball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats","URL":"arizona-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Basketball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Football","URL":"arizona-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Volleyball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Lady Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-lady-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Football","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Women's Volleyball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Football","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Travelers","URL":"arkansas-travelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Football","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Football","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Hockey","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Soccer","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-soccer-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Women's Volleyball","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-womens-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army-Navy Cup","URL":"army-navy-cup-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arnold Palmer Invitational","URL":"arnold-palmer-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arsenal FC","URL":"arsenal-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Monaco FC","URL":"as-monaco-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Saint-Etienne","URL":"as-saint-etienne-tickets"},{"Performer":"Asheville Tourists","URL":"asheville-tourists-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aston Villa FC","URL":"aston-villa-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"ASV Hamm-Westfalen","URL":"asv-hamm-westfalen-tickets"},{"Performer":"At&t Pebble Beach National Pro-am","URL":"at-and-t-pebble-beach-national-pro-am-tickets"},{"Performer":"Athletic Club Bilbao","URL":"athletic-club-bilbao-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Blaze","URL":"atlanta-blaze-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Braves","URL":"atlanta-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Dream","URL":"atlanta-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons","URL":"atlanta-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons Training Camp","URL":"atlanta-falcons-training-camp-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Gladiators","URL":"atlanta-gladiators-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Hawks","URL":"atlanta-hawks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Steam","URL":"atlanta-steam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United FC","URL":"atlanta-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United II","URL":"atlanta-united-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament","URL":"atlantic-10-basketball-tournament-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic City Blackjacks","URL":"atlantic-city-blackjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas FC","URL":"atlas-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas Fights","URL":"atlas-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atletico de Madrid","URL":"atletico-de-madrid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Doubledays","URL":"auburn-doubledays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers","URL":"auburn-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Basketball","URL":"auburn-tigers-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Football","URL":"auburn-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Volleyball","URL":"auburn-tigers-volleyball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta Greenjackets","URL":"augusta-greenjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta National Women's Amateur Championship","URL":"augusta-national-womens-amateur-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aurora Games Festival","URL":"aurora-games-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aussie Peppers","URL":"aussie-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Acoustic","URL":"austin-acoustic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bold FC","URL":"austin-bold-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors","URL":"austin-peay-governors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Basketball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-basketball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Football","URL":"austin-peay-governors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australia","URL":"australia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australian Open","URL":"australian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auto Club 400","URL":"auto-club-400-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auto Club NHRA Finals","URL":"auto-club-nhra-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AutoZone Liberty Bowl","URL":"autozone-liberty-bowl-tickets"},{"Performer":"AZ - Alkmaar Zaanstreek","URL":"az-alkmaar-zaanstreek-tickets"}]