[{"Performer":"A.P. Smithwick Memorial","URL":"a-p-smithwick-memorial-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA 400 Drive for Autism","URL":"aaa-400-drive-for-autism-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA All-Star Game","URL":"aaa-all-star-game-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Home Run Derby","URL":"aaa-home-run-derby-tickets"},{"Performer":"AAA Texas 500","URL":"aaa-texas-500-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aallotar","URL":"aallotar-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aberdeen IronBirds","URL":"aberdeen-ironbirds-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Abilene Christian Wildcats Football","URL":"abilene-christian-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"AC Milan","URL":"ac-milan-tickets"},{"Performer":"Acadie-Bathurst Titan","URL":"acadie-bathurst-titan-tickets"},{"Performer":"ACC Baseball Championships","URL":"acc-baseball-championships-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Classic","URL":"advocare-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Advocare Texas Kickoff","URL":"advocare-texas-kickoff-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Ajax","URL":"afc-ajax-tickets"},{"Performer":"AFC Cleveland Royals","URL":"afc-cleveland-royals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Afghanistan","URL":"afghanistan-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Alder Cup Finals","URL":"ahl-alder-cup-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL All Star Classic","URL":"ahl-all-star-classic-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Atlantic Division Finals","URL":"ahl-atlantic-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Atlantic Division Semifinals","URL":"ahl-atlantic-division-semifinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Calder Cup Finals","URL":"ahl-calder-cup-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Central Division Finals","URL":"ahl-central-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Eastern Conference Finals","URL":"ahl-eastern-conference-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals","URL":"ahl-eastern-conference-quarterfinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL North Division Finals","URL":"ahl-north-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL North Division Semifinals","URL":"ahl-north-division-semifinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Pacific Division Finals","URL":"ahl-pacific-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Pacific Division Semifinals","URL":"ahl-pacific-division-semifinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Playoffs","URL":"ahl-playoffs-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Western Conference Finals","URL":"ahl-western-conference-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Western Conference Playoffs Round 1","URL":"ahl-western-conference-playoffs-round-1-tickets"},{"Performer":"AHL Western Division Finals","URL":"ahl-western-division-finals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons","URL":"air-force-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Air Force Falcons Football","URL":"air-force-falcons-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Rubber Ducks","URL":"akron-rubber-ducks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips","URL":"akron-zips-tickets"},{"Performer":"Akron Zips Football","URL":"akron-zips-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Al Iaquinta","URL":"al-iaquinta-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama A&M Bulldogs Football","URL":"alabama-a-and-m-bulldogs-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Baseball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Football","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama Crimson Tide Softball","URL":"alabama-crimson-tide-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alabama State Hornets Football","URL":"alabama-state-hornets-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alaska Fighting Championship","URL":"alaska-fighting-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Empire","URL":"albany-empire-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes","URL":"albany-great-danes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albany Great Danes Football","URL":"albany-great-danes-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albert Leal Jr. Memorial Invitational","URL":"albert-leal-jr-memorial-invitational-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albertsons Boise Open","URL":"albertsons-boise-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"Albuquerque Isotopes","URL":"albuquerque-isotopes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alcorn State Braves Football","URL":"alcorn-state-braves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alfonso Olvera","URL":"alfonso-olvera-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alianza FC","URL":"alianza-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"All Elite Wrestling","URL":"all-elite-wrestling-tickets"},{"Performer":"Alsco 300","URL":"alsco-300-tickets"},{"Performer":"Altoona Curve","URL":"altoona-curve-tickets"},{"Performer":"AMA Monster Energy Supercross","URL":"ama-monster-energy-supercross-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amanda Nunes","URL":"amanda-nunes-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Professional Baseball","URL":"amarillo-professional-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Sod Poodles","URL":"amarillo-sod-poodles-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amarillo Venom","URL":"amarillo-venom-tickets"},{"Performer":"Amateur Olympia Las Vegas","URL":"amateur-olympia-las-vegas-tickets"},{"Performer":"American Gold Gymnastics","URL":"american-gold-gymnastics-tickets"},{"Performer":"Anthony Joshua","URL":"anthony-joshua-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Baseball","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Appalachian State Mountaineers Football","URL":"appalachian-state-mountaineers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arby's NHRA Southern Nationals","URL":"arbys-nhra-southern-nationals-tickets"},{"Performer":"ARCA Menards Series","URL":"arca-menards-series-tickets"},{"Performer":"Argentina","URL":"argentina-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Cardinals","URL":"arizona-cardinals-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Diamondbacks","URL":"arizona-diamondbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Rattlers","URL":"arizona-rattlers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Football","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona State Sun Devils Softball","URL":"arizona-state-sun-devils-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats","URL":"arizona-wildcats-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Baseball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Football","URL":"arizona-wildcats-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arizona Wildcats Softball","URL":"arizona-wildcats-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Baseball","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Razorbacks Football","URL":"arkansas-razorbacks-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Baseball","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas State Red Wolves Football","URL":"arkansas-state-red-wolves-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas Travelers","URL":"arkansas-travelers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans Baseball","URL":"arkansas-little-rock-trojans-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Football","URL":"arkansas-pine-bluff-golden-lions-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Army West Point Black Knights Football","URL":"army-west-point-black-knights-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Arsenal FC","URL":"arsenal-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Blainville","URL":"as-blainville-tickets"},{"Performer":"AS Roma","URL":"as-roma-tickets"},{"Performer":"Asheville Tourists","URL":"asheville-tourists-tickets"},{"Performer":"AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Championship","URL":"at-and-t-byron-nelson-golf-championship-tickets"},{"Performer":"Athletic Club Bilbao","URL":"athletic-club-bilbao-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Blaze","URL":"atlanta-blaze-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Braves","URL":"atlanta-braves-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Dream","URL":"atlanta-dream-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Falcons","URL":"atlanta-falcons-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta Steam","URL":"atlanta-steam-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United FC","URL":"atlanta-united-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlanta United II","URL":"atlanta-united-ii-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic - Hockey","URL":"atlantic-hockey-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlantic City Blackjacks","URL":"atlantic-city-blackjacks-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas","URL":"atlas-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atlas Fights","URL":"atlas-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Atletico de Madrid","URL":"atletico-de-madrid-tickets"},{"Performer":"Attitude Mma Fights","URL":"attitude-mma-fights-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Doubledays","URL":"auburn-doubledays-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers","URL":"auburn-tigers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Baseball","URL":"auburn-tigers-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Football","URL":"auburn-tigers-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Auburn Tigers Softball","URL":"auburn-tigers-softball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Augusta Greenjackets","URL":"augusta-greenjackets-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aurora 88s","URL":"aurora-88s-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aurora Games Festival","URL":"aurora-games-festival-tickets"},{"Performer":"Aussie Peppers","URL":"aussie-peppers-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Acoustic","URL":"austin-acoustic-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Bold FC","URL":"austin-bold-fc-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Elite","URL":"austin-elite-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors","URL":"austin-peay-governors-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Baseball","URL":"austin-peay-governors-baseball-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Peay Governors Football","URL":"austin-peay-governors-football-tickets"},{"Performer":"Austin Trout","URL":"austin-trout-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australia","URL":"australia-tickets"},{"Performer":"Australian Open","URL":"australian-open-tickets"},{"Performer":"AutoZone Liberty Bowl","URL":"autozone-liberty-bowl-tickets"}]