Arizona Wildcats Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Arizona Wildcats fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arizona Wildcats game around the country. We know how passionate Arizona Wildcats fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Arizona Wildcats tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Arizona Wildcats. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arizona Wildcats tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Arizona Wildcats.

Cheap Arizona Wildcats Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Schedule

Arizona Wildcats vs. Bryant Bulldogs Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 02/18 12:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Gill Coliseum Tickets for 02/22 6:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Thu Feb 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tony Gwynn Legacy: Cal Poly vs. Arkansas & Arizona vs. San Diego State Tony Gwynn Stadium Tickets for 02/23 1:00PM at Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 02/24 TBA at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Tony Gwynn Legacy: Arizona vs. Michigan & Arkansas vs. San Diego State Tony Gwynn Stadium Tickets for 02/24 1:00PM at Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. New Mexico State Aggies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 02/27 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Feb 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal McKale Center Tickets for 03/01 8:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Arizona Wildcats US Bank Stadium Tickets for 03/02 7:00PM at US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears McKale Center Tickets for 03/03 TBA at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. San Diego State Aztecs Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/06 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Mar 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. North Dakota State Bisons Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/09 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. North Dakota State Bisons Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/10 2:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 10, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. North Dakota State Bisons Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/11 1:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/13 7:00PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Tue Mar 13, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. New Mexico State Aggies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/20 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Mar 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/23 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/24 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/25 1:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Nicholls State Colonels Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/29 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Nicholls State Colonels Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/30 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Nicholls State Colonels Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/31 1:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 31, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/06 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/07 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/08 12:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. BYU Cougars Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/17 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/20 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/21 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Apr 21, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/22 12:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/03 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Thu May 3, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/04 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri May 4, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/05 3:30PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat May 5, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/08 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue May 8, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/17 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Thu May 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/18 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri May 18, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/19 4:30PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat May 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats PK Park Tickets for 05/24 7:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Thu May 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats PK Park Tickets for 05/25 7:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Fri May 25, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats PK Park Tickets for 05/26 3:00PM at PK Park, Eugene, OR
Sat May 26, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. BYU Cougars Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/01 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 1, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/15 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Reser Stadium Tickets for 09/22 TBA at Reser Stadium, Corvallis, OR
Sat Sep 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/29 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 29, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears Arizona Stadium Tickets for 10/06 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 6, 2018 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Rice Eccles Stadium Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Rice Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 12, 2018 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Rose Bowl - Pasadena Tickets for 10/20 TBA at Rose Bowl - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena Tickets for 10/20 TBA at Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena, Pasadena, CA
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Arizona Stadium Tickets for 10/27 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes Arizona Stadium Tickets for 11/02 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Buy Tickets
Washington State Cougars vs. Arizona Wildcats Martin Stadium Tickets for 11/17 TBA at Martin Stadium, Pullman, WA
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Stadium Tickets for 11/24 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Arizona Wildcats is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Arizona Wildcats event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind