Arizona Wildcats Tickets

Mark's Tickets is the best place to find tickets for Arizona Wildcats fans. Just check this page for any new events or schedule updates throughout the year. We sell tickets to every Arizona Wildcats game around the country. We know how passionate Arizona Wildcats fans can be about college sports, so we make sure to have hundreds of tickets for every game available right up until it starts.

For those looking for cheap Arizona Wildcats tickets, we offer tickets starting at very low prices (many times below face value). We offer tickets in most sections of every venue that you can see the Arizona Wildcats. Simply choose the city or venue that you are interested in below, and you will be able to see all of the available seats. Do not forget that Marks Tickets also specializes in sold out Arizona Wildcats tickets. No longer will sold out shows prevent you from seeing Arizona Wildcats.

Cheap Arizona Wildcats Tickets | Mark's Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Schedule

Arizona Wildcats vs. New Mexico State Aggies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 03/19 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Mar 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Jackie Robinson Park Tickets for 03/22 6:00PM at Jackie Robinson Park, Littlerock, CA
Fri Mar 22, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Jackie Robinson Park Tickets for 03/23 2:00PM at Jackie Robinson Park, Littlerock, CA
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Jackie Robinson Park Tickets for 03/24 1:00PM at Jackie Robinson Park, Littlerock, CA
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Arizona Wildcats Tony Gwynn Stadium Tickets for 03/25 6:00PM at Tony Gwynn Stadium, San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 25, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/29 6:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/30 6:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sat Mar 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Phoenix Municipal Stadium Tickets for 03/31 12:30PM at Phoenix Municipal Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/05 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/06 3:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Apr 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/07 1:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/12 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/13 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/14 1:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/18 7:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/19 7:00PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Goss Stadium At Coleman Field Tickets for 04/20 1:35PM at Goss Stadium At Coleman Field, Corvallis, OR
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/23 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats (WOMEN) Levine Fricke Field Tickets for 04/26 3:00PM at Levine Fricke Field, Berkeley, CA
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Klein Field At Sunken Diamond Tickets for 04/26 6:05PM at Klein Field At Sunken Diamond, Stanford, CA
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Klein Field At Sunken Diamond Tickets for 04/27 5:05PM at Klein Field At Sunken Diamond, Stanford, CA
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Klein Field At Sunken Diamond Tickets for 04/28 1:05PM at Klein Field At Sunken Diamond, Stanford, CA
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. New Mexico State Aggies Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 04/30 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/03 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri May 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/04 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat May 4, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/05 12:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun May 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/07 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Tue May 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 05/09 7:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Thu May 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 05/10 5:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/10 7:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Fri May 10, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Easton Softball Stadium Tickets for 05/11 12:00PM at Easton Softball Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/11 6:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sat May 11, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans Hi Corbett Field Tickets for 05/12 12:00PM at Hi Corbett Field, Tucson, AZ
Sun May 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Hawaii Warriors vs. Arizona Wildcats Aloha Stadium Tickets for 08/24 TBA at Aloha Stadium, Aiea, HI
Sat Aug 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
2019 Arizona Wildcats Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/06 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Fri Sep 6, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/07 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/14 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Arizona Stadium Tickets for 09/28 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Sep 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats Folsom Field Tickets for 10/05 TBA at Folsom Field, Boulder, CO
Sat Oct 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies Arizona Stadium Tickets for 10/12 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Oct 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets for 10/19 TBA at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
PARKING: Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Stanford Stadium Parking Lots Tickets for 10/26 TBA at Stanford Stadium Parking Lots, Stanford, CA
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Stanford Stadium Tickets for 10/26 TBA at Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA
Sat Oct 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers Arizona Stadium Tickets for 11/02 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Autzen Stadium Tickets for 11/16 TBA at Autzen Stadium, Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes Arizona Stadium Tickets for 11/23 TBA at Arizona Stadium, Tucson, AZ
Sat Nov 23, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Sun Devil Stadium Tickets for 11/29 TBA at Sun Devil Stadium, Phoenix, AZ
Fri Nov 29, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Arizona Wildcats is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Arizona Wildcats event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind