Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Basketball Schedule

Arizona Wildcats vs. Baylor Bears McKale Center Tickets for 12/15 9:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Dec 15, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Montana Grizzlies McKale Center Tickets for 12/19 6:30PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. UC Davis Aggies McKale Center Tickets for 12/22 5:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes McKale Center Tickets for 01/03 7:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Jan 3, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes McKale Center Tickets for 01/05 12:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Jan 5, 2019 Buy Tickets
Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Maples Pavilion Tickets for 01/09 8:00PM at Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
Wed Jan 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Haas Pavilion Tickets for 01/12 7:30PM at Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA
Sat Jan 12, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks McKale Center Tickets for 01/17 7:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Jan 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers McKale Center Tickets for 01/19 5:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Jan 19, 2019 Buy Tickets
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats Galen Center Tickets for 01/24 6:00PM at Galen Center, Los Angeles, CA
Thu Jan 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats Pauley Pavilion - UCLA Tickets for 01/26 7:00PM at Pauley Pavilion - UCLA, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 26, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Wells Fargo Arena - AZ Tickets for 01/31 7:00PM at Wells Fargo Arena - AZ, Tempe, AZ
Thu Jan 31, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington Huskies McKale Center Tickets for 02/07 7:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Feb 7, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Washington State Cougars McKale Center Tickets for 02/09 5:30PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Feb 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Jon M. Huntsman Center Tickets for 02/14 7:00PM at Jon M. Huntsman Center, Salt Lake City, UT
Thu Feb 14, 2019 Buy Tickets
Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats CU Events Center Tickets for 02/17 6:00PM at CU Events Center, Boulder, CO
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears McKale Center Tickets for 02/21 7:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal McKale Center Tickets for 02/24 6:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Gill Coliseum Tickets for 02/28 6:00PM at Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Thu Feb 28, 2019 Buy Tickets
Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Matthew Knight Arena Tickets for 03/02 TBA at Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Sat Mar 2, 2019 Buy Tickets
Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils McKale Center Tickets for 03/09 2:00PM at McKale Center, Tucson, AZ
Sat Mar 9, 2019 Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Arizona Wildcats Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Arizona Wildcats Basketball event!

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Guarantee
  • Secure transactions backed by full service customer care.
  • Valid tickets delivered on time for the event or your money back.
  • Full refund for events that are canceled and not rescheduled
Enjoy Full Peace-Of-Mind